A Natural Woman

[SIZE=7]Rest in Peace[/SIZE]

[SIZE=7]Aretha Franklin, ‘the queen of soul’, dies aged 76[/SIZE]
Regarded as one of the greatest singers of all time, Aretha Franklin has died of advanced pancreatic cancer

https://i.guim.co.uk/img/media/c66a1dadb4f201bdad8f3abbeeeb540dd637fbbb/0_0_2675_2691/master/2675.jpg?w=300&q=55&auto=format&usm=12&fit=max&s=23a17ceb9114f66917855dd8b52b4a1b

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=STKkWj2WpWM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6FOUqQt3Kg0

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dEWuAcMWDLY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KtBbyglq37E

Hujaona hii https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/aretha-franklin-the-‘queen-of-soul-’-dies-at-76.84992/ ?

You been so obsessed of late with MILF’s you can’t see there’s a thread as already posted on her demise.

Ain’t nuttin wrong wit MILFS homi.

As

Asande kwa hio playlist

Did you remember singer Seo Min Woo of China when he passed on in March ama tu ni Americans?

What of the Russian great baritone Dmitry Horovoro… Dmitry Hvorostovsky. Ulilia hio siku? Uli post youtube videos in memorium?

Just can’t help yourself. Can’t keep away from these evil Americans. Just can’t. You moan when they moan.

To be a super power you must dorminate in soft power as well. When your artistes die whole world turns up. I assume you don’t even know any Chinese musician. And the famous ones the Bruce Lees and what not had to go to Hollywood to gain fame. And change his name from Lee Jun fan to Bruce Lee. And from Chan Kong Sang to Jackie Chan. Li Lianjie to Jet Li.

You only remember African-Americans when they do well.

The rest of the time they’re are “niggers” whom you kill in the streets like wild animals.

Shenzi type.

Where and When? Wewe team China wacha vako. Nani alikuwa anacheka skid row hapa juzi? Juzi tu.

‘Americans wanalipa sana na kunywa drugs!’ Ni Americans gani hao ulikuwa unazungumzia?!

And to think that 300 years later a female descendant would be singing R-E-S-P-E-C-T and get paid while at it. And make world history while at it.

And 48 years later a Kenyan called Charley Flani would be moaning her death. A fellow Kenyan, an athlete, a national hero passes on, not even a squeak… not even a mere RIP.

3.3 million Chinese stuck in modern day slavery today. Sweat shops and what not.

https://www.hongkongfp.com/2016/05/31/3-39-million-chinese-trapped-in-modern-day-slavery/

1 million modern day slaves in Russia. Especially sex trafficked slaves.

https://themoscowtimes.com/articles/over-1-million-russians-are-modern-slaves-report-53088

Well…derailment is real my niggas.

Most African-American artists were heavily ripped off by unscrupulous Jewish and White record company executives. Most died broke and penniless.

You don’t say?!

Self-made 6 yr-old makes $11 MILLION /year - News & Politics - Kenya Talk

niliambiwa ni conspiracy theory.

hehe hata wewe hio siku in 2017 ungesema ni conspiracy theory that Jews own hollywood and the music industry. Kenyatalk.

The 8 Jews of Rap