a memorable quarter a century birthday

i have never celebrated any birthday since birth but come next year two days after valentine i will be twenty five. i was raised in a very poor family where forgetting your birth date was the norm. when i became of age and had kanyamu in my pocket i didnt bother or was too busy to recall.
any unique ways of doing this?
probably no alcohol and hoes.

buy a phone

i hate them.
anything else sensible you would love to say

go to church and confess

you are not 24 uwongo wacha kawambui. If I had time I could prove that.

i might kill the priest with my confession.

heheheā€¦
prove.
seriously i am and very bored with life

I support you 100% huyu jamaa amedanganya

Njoroge mbona unapenda kuchunguza watu hivyo? Ulifanya yule dem wa military ahepe. Salimia mtoto.

heheheā€¦
ata wewe kwenda leta proof.
i wish i could post my id hapa but i will let you beleive what you want to.

give me ideas instead of disputing a fact

i also agree kawambui must be atleast 35 y.o and a proffesional troll

I think he is happy now. :D:D

KWANI C.U CHAIRMAN ALIKUKAMUA UKIWA 15 YEARS COLLEGE ?

maybe we should call him a shrink . @Nefertities new client

Vuta bhangi. It will be memorable.

@Carbon
Go for a road trip around the country. Counties have a lot to offer. In the process, you learn about different cultures, sites and scenes, not forgetting new friends. You could even buy some properties in the process, and reinvest in future
Or, share with the less fortunate, surprise a home, someone important in your life. Heck, surprise yourself

Do something you have never done beforeā€¦like sharing a lunch with that beggar or blind guy you see on the street daily and get to know about his life in the process.
But 25? Seriously @Carbon? If you really are,have a happy one boss.

@Carbon ni kijana mdogo sana lakini experience ya mtu wa 90 yrs

i smoke it triple in any given day.
no biggie

been there done that.
i am not yet 25. will be next year. ulikataa. kunitumia email. transport contract taken. changed myvnumber though.

tell them. ata kama ulikataa nikununulie pombe