Would only exist if Kenya was a big mud-house that cooks ugali as its sole economic activity
We should look at the person not the tribe. Wakenya tuwachane na hizi ushamba.
Mudavadi the glutton will become president before the witchdoctor of bondo
It’s not funny
Wewe huna akili. Who is paying these shits to spew tribalism? Mukhisa Kituyi is worlds apart with your conman welder.
Yet the Scandal that tamed him is sexual in nature… Hahaha You cant make this shitup. Luhyas are primal and not brainy like I always say. Wanaongozwa an ngono ama chakula ama hard labour jobs. We love them for that. Lets not try change them and make them think or lead.
Ata mmefanya nkatoka kwa cocoon yangu
why do you have such a visceral hate for luhyas?
Waluhya nikaa doggi. They become very loyal if well fed. They are nowhere close to Pokot in terms of loyalty coz they can easily be bought with food, (can’t buy a Pokot for shyte) but at least they are far better than Okuyo and Njaruo. Still watu bure kabisa …
We are in 2024 …
This Nation is on the brink of total collapse. and destruction…
We do not have the time or luxury of engaging in baçkward useless ethnic or tribal chauvinism …
What is urgently needed now is a unity of purpose , vision and focus towards rescuing this Nation from complete collapse …
Mambo ya Ukabila peleka nyumbani pamoja na Riggy Gee …!!
niokotwe kwa drum
We are not looking for an angel. Kituyi’s sex scandal is a drop compared to the current shits. I still stand with him. He has successfully worked for a global organisation. Ruto’s only experience is in hawking chicken by the roadside.
I second this.
Navy Seal Dryfry Artist nimeland elders
Knew you here in 2016 with your original handle “pepopunda”. You are still spewing the same bile of tribal hatred 8 years down the road. Kwani you have stunted maturity growth in your medulla oblongata?
Hii ndio akili wazazi wanategemea
Very possible,Michael Kijana wamalwa would have taken from Mwai Kibaki in 2012!!!
Musalia Mudavadi would have taken over from Raila in 2012 or 2017!!!
if the Luhya population remains that large,within 30 years a Luhya would have led Kenya…because each year illiteracy drops.With national literacy average at 88%,and usual tricks and players aging,its sooner.
Facts don’t change because years have passed buana! Is that what your luhya brain is telling you? if so kuna shida ya I intelligence.
Facrs are stubborn and don’t change because of years or feelings. BTW I have no HATE for luhya. Nawapenda, unless wajiekelee vitu intellectual.
look at your idiot brothers ‘akikula ameshiba’ and papa was roma… Do you honestly think it is sane to let them lead this country and yet they are the senior most politicians from western?
@miritiandes
@Abba
@Lionheart
@Electronics4u
It needs to be said …
A Wind of Change is blowing in this Nation…
We have morphed and are rapidly changing with the times …
After Endemic and Institutionalized Graft , Corruption and Impunity , our next greatest enemy is Backward Tribal Politics , Negative Ethnic Chauvanists ( Eg: the “Watu-Wa-Mrima” gang and Tugege’s ) all fuelled by Vision less Juvenile Morons devoid of patriotism and simple logic.
We are a Nation of 43 Communities who have had National Independence since 1963.
One would think that by now , we would have developed robust institutions and mechanisms to ensure Equity , National Cohesion and Integration of all in decision making and resource sharing.
The dream that 3 or 4 of the largest communities should Lord over the other 38 is a pipe dream that must not be given any Oxygen in this day and age.
And the first step to achieve that goal is to REJECT all the backward leadership that fuel those retrogressive ideas.
Devolution , the New 2010 Constitution , Parliament and watchdog institutions were supposed to be the tools to check Executive excesses and impunity.
But they have all been largely compromised and are now in the very pockets of those they are supposed to police , check and hold to account.
This State of affairs must change …
AND SOON …
And it will begin with a brand new Visionary , Nationalist , Servant Leadership of Integrity.
The entire group of current tainted , inept , tribalistic , backward and corrupt leadership must go …!!
Give me your tribe name nikupake matope