A little help needed.

Trust all tech savy ktalkers are all fine.
Am finally back to civilization and sad that i have missed alot too.
Back to my issue.
Am trying to figure out how my wife has all my numbers on her phone and if i happen to save them they just add automatically on hers.
Last night she showed me her browser history and it showed my browser history on her phone.
I dont understand how this happens or happened.
Maze nichanueni hii story juu at some point it brought a confrontation when a gal had put my profile pic on her whatsap and was at pain to explain.
I will appreciate your input.

I dont understand this either

She has registered her phone with your email address or you are using her email address and synchronization is on. First step is to put off synchronization

Kwanini huyo msichana anaweka picha yako kama profile pic… :frowning: :frowning: hapo ulimpromise kitu

Or she bought the exact model of phone and switched them. You are being shown your own phone :D:D

Get rid of the gmail account signed in on her phone.

That y i always visit ktalk

Ngoja kwanza… unaita bibi yako Hoe??

[SIZE=5]ok first check if she got a Hot Knot app! on her phone.[/SIZE]

I have corrected the statement.

Fafanua hii maneno buda.

maze si ni ufala hahahaha.

Can i do this on my laptop since i have even switched my internet off in the mean time before i become a suspect of cheating once again.

Not really i got a HP phone and she has a Samsung.

hehehe,Tulia buda it was a typo blo which i have corrected.:smiley:

:smiley: Its not by accident

HP still make phones?

What do you mean by that?

Check out hp slate 6 voice tab.thats the one i got.

Happened to me once. Switch of from your registered email, esp gmail account , off sync then change passwords. If it doesnt help , pigia jumabekevu au karumanzila. Kama mke ni wa nyeri, it would be wise to relocate to a motel until all sharp objects in your house have be neutralised.

Asi, even if someone swapped your phone, the number would be different. If you happen to call anyone with your contact, they will ask you if you have changed your number.

its because you use same email adress kwa simu. change that. ama create her email account yake go to playstore or any other google app and remove yako and add hers

if ur browser history is same…chances is atajua about k-talk and specifically this post:eek::eek:

Ouch. Go motel way bro

i dont know why am laughing