A lifetime experience.Fuck ED.

I felt my mjuluz twitch after reading this, it made me have to finish reading the whole post…huyo Aggie nawezamtafuta nikiwaienda Germany banae

…kusurvive kama mrasta…hi naelewa! Nice hekaya msee!..:D:D:D

Hii story yako ni kilometres ngapi. Scrolled for a whole minute

Boss, Good flow and narration. Hekaya had me on edge but F* you changerian. We gentlemen of Wales dont tambua you!!
Alaf maze nimetamani Aggie.Sketch?

Greatly read, I was immediately hooked by the early 2000s genge breakdown. Sad you couldn’t live out your musical dreams

Hekaya top tier bana. Apo sawa, I hope every word of it is truth, no fiction.

I honestly wish I met an Aggie as a youthman.
Life really is a crazy thing. I can imagine the connection.

Man, some dreamt of being astronauts but ended up as Uber drivers. This life, no balance.

Too long.

Only jobless idlers can read all this

Wamama hawapendi serious hekayas,only top layer mucène :smiley:

nice read but sijaelewa after kuingiza mboro once na ukatoka akalala did you ever mwaga ndani ?

Very nice and captivating.words used well

Hekaya is tops. Pewa mbili baridi.

in short ni kua he waited for a chick for 23 good years but when the d-day finally arrived his D* failed to rise to the occasion and he collapsed and got ED.

Hekaya safi sana

Okay… You must be a woman with a dude’s handle… How long must you write…?

:D:D:D:D hii Kijiji hunijazz

If you read a lot, you can write a lot. I guess you don’t read much…

I no longer read much nowadays… I agree with you…

Thank God am working night shift, just read the whole thing … perfect hekaya narration… too bad ktalk doesn’t have gifts