A killer motorist who was driving a BMW Reg.No KBL 091H exposed – BONIFACE MWANGI shares the clip and calls for his arrest (VIDEO).

Thursday, 17 February 2022 – Activist Boniface Mwangi has shared a clip of a rogue motorist who hit a Boda Boda rider who was ferrying two passengers and escaped after causing the fatal accident.

The driver was overspeeding and driving recklessly along the busy road when the accident occurred.

The car’s registration number was captured on a dashboard camera and Mwangi wants NTSA to track down the rogue driver.

A motorist driving a grey BMW KBL 091H hit a Boda Boda rider carrying two passengers and escaped.

“Please help us identify the killer driver. Thank you to the motorist whose dash camera recorded the rogue driver,” the vocal activist wrote on Twitter.

Watch video.
https://videopress.com/v/uytNegQs

Whenever i approach boda boda guys, i always hoot. These guys can turn suddenly.

There, it looks like it was the boda bodas fault. He went from the left lane into the beamers lane

Watched the clip. Boda was definitely on the wrong.
If you are in an accident with a boda guy, the rule is don’t stop unless it’s in a deserted place and there is no one else. Otherwise drive to the nearest police station and report yourself.

^^^
If you stop to help/assist chances are you and your car will not make it out of there.
It’s not hit and run if you report to the nearest police station
Haya mambo ya boda kugongwa na kuachwa wamejiletea wenyewe. Boda hits you from the back and his boda friends will burn your car.

How was that fatal!? From the clip it should simply be bruises…

This the reason siwezi panda boda on a busy highway. Najua jamaa alikufa na upuzi wa hawa jamaa.

I can’t stop, I’d rather be hunted for a hit and run. In this case it’s the boda boda guy who was on the wrong… you are either in or out of the lane, not in between.

I support the bmw driver

For once, a BMW driver was not a cock.

Boniface Mwangi hutafuta tu clout…any sane person can see the boda guy was on the wrong…but hey let us crucify the bmw driver… @Chinja normalize knowing the meaning of "fatal.

As a BMW owner, I stand with my own

In my eyes boda owners na Toyota owners in same WhatsApp group

Magasia hazina helmet, zimepanda mtu tatu kwa bodaboda moja, switching lanes like their father owns the road…na vichwa zikipasuliwa bado watatusumbua. Security starts with you.

The bodaboda guy was definitely on the wrong. Aliingia lane bila kuona side mirror. I almost had a similar accident once, ni venye nilikuwa gangari sana, quickly reacted by steering to the outer lane.
Nilienda kusimamisha gari uko mbele kama nimetusi huyo bodaboda guy mbaya sana who had also stopped. knowing he was at fault nigga hakunijibu, infact alikuwa ana sweat sana juu ya kustuka

Whenever i see them on my side or in front of my car I always slow down and watch them from afar. True. These idiots will stop suddenly to make a turn or enter a junction

These fuckers mobilize like ants on a dead snake,they even call their cohorts ahead to block you so that they can lynch you. They’ll use the excuse ulikuwa wahepa!

Volvo

Hizo pikipiki hu-zigzag kama nzi

Huyo Bonie need to tame his mouth,Boda ndio iligonga gari buana

Ghasia ni kama leo haukuosha mkundu after kutoka kwa choo…Hiyo Boda iko on the wrong

Ujinga kama hio ndio natakanga uniletee sio saa zile Niko na F 15 Bavarian machine ,leta nikiwa na J 150 kakadu iko na ARB bull bar, I just swerve to your side kidogo ,hit you then let my Bf Goodrich KO2 AT tyres make some mince meat off your useless ass

Wrong use of the word fatal