A Kenyan has discovered Covid cure

https://nation.africa/kenya/news/-prof-mohamed-abdille-discovers-herbal-medicine-to-fight-covid-19--3577696

[SIZE=7]Prof Mohamed Abdille discovers herbal medicine to fight Covid-19[/SIZE]
Friday, October 08, 2021

“I have come up with herbal medicine that could be the remedy to tame the spread of the deadly disease,” says Prof Abdille. Prof Mohamed Hussein Abdille, is a clinical virologist, a professor of preventive medicine and an expert in the emergence of infectious diseases and a former lecturer at Egerton University School of Medicine.

The herbal remedy dubbed Cr7 formula has been listed by the drug Regulatory Authority, Pharmacy and Poisons Board under borderline product certificate No 1755.
“The first listing was in July 2020 and it expired in December last year. I renewed it and it will now expire in December 2021. I have all the necessary papers and documentation,” explained Prof Abdille.
He said since he was listed by the regulatory body he has produced nearly 500kg of the herbal medicine.

The herbal remedy dubbed Cr7 formula has been listed by the drug Regulatory Authority, Pharmacy and Poisons Board under borderline product certificate No 1755.
“The first listing was in July 2020 and it expired in December last year. I renewed it and it will now expire in December 2021. I have all the necessary papers and documentation,” explained Prof Abdille.
He said since he was listed by the regulatory body he has produced nearly 500kg of the herbal medicine.

https://i.postimg.cc/1tMPtWzZ/prof-mohamed-hussein-abdille2.jpg

hii ni kama Hekaya ya babu loliondo

Lakini my cousin unachafua jina ya clan Pombe. Remedy ni cure?

Ile ya steam therapy ya tanzania ilifanya kazi?
[ATTACH=full]390794[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]390795[/ATTACH]

Almost missed that one. :D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]390796[/ATTACH]

Borderline products
A borderline product is one which does not fall into the medical devices category, is neither a medicinal product nor a food supplement. A product which is for use only as a toilet preparation, disinfectant or beverage is not normally regarded as a medicinal product and are generally subject to safety and labelling regulation will be considered as borderline products.

Source: PHARMACY AND POISONS BOARD

My Oxford Advanced Learners dictionary says:
[SIZE=7]remedy[/SIZE]
[ rem-i-dee ]

noun, plural rem·e·dies.
something that cures or relieves a disease or bodily disorder; a healing medicine, application, or treatment.

Kuleni njahi bana.

Taiwanese research found that a carbohydrate-binding protein from the edible Lablab beans effectively blocks the infections of influenza viruses and SARS-CoV-2.
https://www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/pii/S2211124720310019

Why do you think the word cure is not expressly used?

The Madagascar herbal remedy event should tell you how this will end.This is not about health,Klaus Schwab already wrote a book on what this is about.Or you thought that the U.N.'s strategic development goals were for general humanity’s benefits?Mark the timelines,get ready.Of course,there’s a small chance I’m wrong,let’s hope I am.

Hii ni Miti shamba

Jamaa apewe 24/7 …365 days security. Kama ni kweli hawezi last long. The big pharmaceuticals of Us will come for him

Asande for this info. This is HUGE.

People don’t really know the politics and commerce involved with Covid-19 outbreak. This thing is someone’s business. There is no way that only leaders that were against Covid vaccine are the ones getting sick and dying. Obviously foul play, including Magufuli’s case.

Africans brushing off one of their own and getting injected with shit they don’t know what it contains.

Before the white fools came to Africa, we had our own medicine which worked. Let’s invest in the herbalists and when they truly can’t find a cure, we start looking for alternatives.

Project Veritas have and are presenting conclusive evidence of the covid crap,but how many sheeple are interested in the truth?Here’s a photo that will shock the vaccinated,let then do a google search of it,maybe they’ll finally wake up.Then we can end this and write a good future for the people[ATTACH=full]391823[/ATTACH]