He says amechoka…he just realised he is not part of the “sisi tunakula nyama” ,he is instead part of the “nyinyi mkimeza mate”
[ATTACH=full]102674[/ATTACH]
Hahahaha lolest. I can see why now amekaa nyumbani for 5 years. He expects manner to fall down from heaven!
kwani kitu inakusumbua, yaani juu MTU amesema ni jubilee member you take it as the truth?
Its now 10 million plus 1…next please
I guess he has tarmacked ya kutosha
Then why did he receive the sms?
He has seen the light indeed. What he doesn’t realise is that he’s in a tunnel and the light he’s seeing is a high speed train hurtling towards him!
He won’t even have time to realise he’s been pulverized!
Tell him even in the biggest economies there are people with higher qualifications than him and are unemployed.
What’s a Masters anyway and I saw the other day in the papers an ordinary city eatery looking for managers and technicians with a Masters degree?
Trolling. Mass sms. The same way I received a similar message from CCM or shama sha mashetani as my fren calls it just coz at one time I did transact mpesa business while in Pomet. No surprises there…
Lakini si mkumbuke pia Raila amesema within 90days, rent itashuka, bei ya unga itashuka…etcetera etcetera
mawingu yamechoka …
hii thinking na ya makanga haina tofauti.
That osungu betrays him huyo ni jaruo my fren.
In that ‘manner’, may be the manna will just be his answer?
It reminds me about Plato’s allegory of the cave:D:D
jubilee apologist might disregard that screenshot as much as possible but one thing you will have to concede is the fact that our economy is struggling and employment opportunities have been so scarce …and yes there is employment but the remuneration are just too little…it will take you an arm and leg to realise the value of education
this is your phone, right???
unemployment FACTS
[ATTACH=full]102681[/ATTACH]
ngojeni hapo hata modi ishuke, MTU atashukisha zake ama za mamayake,hata sisi maboyz huwa tunapandisha za mama zetu
We reply fire with fire, his logic for blaming Jubilee for his lack of a job shouldn’t come from a masters holder.
Show him this.
[ATTACH=full]102687[/ATTACH]
instead of giving such jobs/tenders to Kenyan youth they give chinese
[ATTACH=full]102688[/ATTACH]