A greedy policeman sent straight to hell by an angry man.

MOMBASA COUNTY MOMBASA SUB-COUNTY MAKUPA POLICE STATION SUB: MURDER INCIDENT REPORT INVOLVING A POLICE OFFICER. REFER MY OB.NO.64/27/02/2023 AT 1911 HRS (.)
IT WAS REPORTED BY NO.63805 SGT MARTIN OJWANG WHO WAS CONTROLLING TRAFFIC WITHIN BUXTON JUNCTION MAP REF 723050 2KMS NORTH OF THE STATION THAT AT ABOUT 1630HRS THERE WAS AN INCIDENT INVOLVING A POLICE OFFICER. OCS MAKUPA C.I KIPRUTO, IP FRANCIS MWANGI OC TRAFFIC AND OTHER OFFICERS FROM THE STATION RUSHED TO THE SCENE.
WHERE IT WAS ESTABLISHED THAT THE DECEASED NO.73449 PC JULIUS MARWA,WHILE ON DUTY AT THE SAID JUNCTION, STOPPED A MOTOR VEHICLE REG.NO KDD 986D TOYOTA RACTIS SILVER IN COLOUR FOR TRAFFIC CHECK.
THE DRIVER ONE OSMAN JAMA ABDI WAS ASKED BY THE OFFICER TURN OFF THE ENGINE TO ALLOW THE OFFICER CONDUCT A NORMAL TRAFFIC CHECK BUT HE DECLINED.
THE ACTION OF THE DRIVER PROMPTED THE OFFICER TO OPEN THE DRIVER’S DOOR WITH INTENT TO TURN OFF THE IGNITION BUT UNEXPECTEDLY THE DRIVER GRABBED THE OFFICER’S HAND AND TRIED TO PULL HIM INSIDE THE VEHICLE BEFORE DRIVING OFF AT HIGH SPEED WHILE THE OFFICER’S FEET WERE DRAGGING ON THE TARMAC FOR ABOUT 200M.
SHORTLY AFTER, THE OFFICER WAS PUSHED OUT OF THE MOVING VEHICLE AND HE WAS RAN OVER BY THE REAR RIGHT WHEEL.
THE OFFICER SUSTAINED SERIOUS HEAD INJURY AND MULTIPLE FRUCTURES ON THE PELVIC. HE WAS RUSHED TO JOCHAM HOSPITAL WHERE HE WAS PRONOUNCED DEAD ON ARRIVAL.
BODY LYING AT THE SAME HOSPITAL MORTUARY PENDING POSTMORTEM. THE VEHICLE WAS LATER TRACED AT A BASEMENT PARKING WITHIN BEACH ROAD ESTATE IN NYALI AND THE SUSPECT WAS FOUND HAVING LOCKED HIMSELF INSIDE THE VEHICLE. THE SUSPECT WAS ARRESTED AND THE MOTOR VEHICLE TOWED TO MAKUPA POLICE STATION AWAITING FURTHER POLICE ACTION. MORE PROGRESS REPORT TO FOLLOW. DCI MOMBASA URBAN DEALING.

[ATTACH=full]497987[/ATTACH]

short fuses everywhere

Watu wamechoshwa na kupe

Good work osman

We don’t like cops. Kufeni wote

no comment,

Pole to his dependants, lakini polisi ni maumbwa greedy fuks who leech on civilians.

Saa hii atachunishwa sukuma for the rest of his life

ni lazima uzime gari?

Maybe the driver had just left columbia :cool:.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qQiJh5zeWPI

hii pelvic ni sehemu gani ya mwili majameni? :D:D

[ATTACH=full]498015[/ATTACH]

Kuna mmoja wa Kitui Traffic department alijaribu hio ufala ya kuzima gari ya Jaba na hakuwa anajua ni ya diesel. Aliwachiwa gari hapo Jaba ikafika na mwenye gari akamwambia anataka gari ingine. Jamaa ilibidi akope na achukue loan alipe gari.

wololo. ule myu alikua anaulizia pelvic ni nini akuje aone sasa

Shieeet. The pain must have been unbearable. He couldn’t even make a sound.

Which traffic check requires one to switch of your car ndio ifanyike at a busy junction? Kama jamaa amekataa kusimama sii you just radio ahead ama you just circulate the vehicle. Not unless you want someone to do God’s work which includes injury to Satan.
In all my scholarly work spanning years, never have i encountered a thesis where death of a parasite that thrives on the blood of a hapless host wasn’t an occasion for great celebration by the host. How you interpret this is up to you.

Must have been a fracture to the skull leading to bleeding in the brain. You slip into a comma almost immediately due to pressure on the brain and the systems start shutting down one after the other. Your chances of survival are minimal and depend much on how fast you get to a properly equipped hospital uwekwe kwa life support which ain’t happening in a banana republic sans emergency response. Regardless, if you survive, there is an almost certain likelihood that you will be a cabbage case going forward.
That said, I don’t know where D- get the notion that they can stop a powered machine with their bare hands. The allure for easy money really affects their judgement coz this isn’t the first incident reported. Hata mayolo police akikufuata na aone umemshinda akili he just alerts the radio room operator na anakuwacha utafutwe pole pole. Hii ufala ya kurukia magari sijui ilitoka wapi.

Kwa hio vid hio nugu ilijuwa hapo ni the end… hopefully he made his ways right with the higher power.

Tuchome nyama leo

You are an illiterate IDIOT!