It started by ‘please send me your nude photo,’ last year in December, in January this year, her life and education was ruined completely.
Scarlet was in form three last year. She was 17 and always topped her class all her life. She was bright.
Last year during the long December school holiday, she met a man, in his mid twenties on Facebook and quickly exchanged contacts.
Scarlet is beautiful, young and the dream of any man or pervert. Just like any other girl in her late teenagehood, she was thrilled to have a boyfriend, a student at Kenyatta University.
‘Hi, this is my number, Scarlet,’ turned into endless late night chats and calls. Sooner the chats turned into sex-chat et. Al. She was new to the sexting game, but she learnt quickly to impress her boy.
An arrangement was made to meet, after just a week of ‘dating’. She paid him a visit at his Kahawa bedsitter. Despite being naive and vulnerable, she stood her ground and resisted attempts by the boy to have sex with her on the first day. She stuck to her words, ‘if you love me, let us chill out till I am done with my education. I just have a year left.’
All he got was endless sessions of kissing and folding her perky tits, sessions that ended with bitter masturbation after he was denied the actual sex. He was mad at her, really mad.
A week before school reopened for first term this year, during the long night sex-chats, he pulled the trigger.
‘Send me your nudes, please!’
‘I can’t,’ she replied.
‘What shows that you love me? You don’t want to have sex with me, you don’t want me to have your photos… I want something in my gallery that will remind me of your natural beauty while you are away.’ He pleaded and pleaded and convinced and convinced.
After an hour, he got his dues; a beautiful nude photo of her exposing her whole body covered in her skin alone. He was happy, ran to his bathroom and wanked vigorously on the photo.
But he wanted more, wanking a lone was not enough, he wanted sex, actually sex before she could leave for school.
‘Kuja kesho please,’ she just had four days before she could leave for school. He didn’t wanna miss the chance.
‘My love haiwess make, Kesho narudi shags before niende shule,’ she replied. She was a student in one of those top shags school.
‘Why, you can’t just leave me like that?’ He replied psychopathically.
‘I have to. It’s an arrangement of my parents, sorry sweetheart. They learnt of our relationship and they want me out of Nairobi as soon as possible!’ She replied.
‘I don’t care what your parents want! What about our arrangements, you only care of your parents’ arrangements!’ He countered.
‘I will be back sweetheart; at least we will meet during the Easter holiday.’ She replied innocently.
‘Why don’t you sneak out tonight, remember I have your nudes!’ He threatened.
‘What do you mean?’ She asked acutely.
‘I will send your nudes out if you don’t come visiting tonight!’ He manipulated.
‘My parents are at home, Siezi sweetheart. Acha nikutumie photo zingine basi if they will make you happy!’
‘Photo tu hainisaidii. Kuja ama I will leak your nudes!’ He threatened again.
She send him a whatsapp audio, begging him vehemently not to expose her, but he heard none of it. He did send the nudes to several teens WhatsApp groups, ‘HOT H.S TEENIES,’ ‘ROLL TEENIZ,’ TEAM WHEELERS,’ most of whom had her classmates.
Her beautiful naked photo soon swirled all over social media like wildfire. Some people loved her, some laughed at her, some criticized her, some criticized the guy, some just didn’t care, some wanked to her beauty. Memes were created out of her nude photo. He was happy with the traffic her photo had attracted.
All this happened without her knowledge. Her parents had confiscated her phone before she traveled to shags.
On opening day, the thrill of stepping into her final year at school was incomparable. An opening day that ought to have been like a get together turned into strange and ugly stares from her schoolmates. Students would laugh at her sheepishly when she passed by a group, some would laugh directly to her face, while some, lambasted her head on.
‘Porn star!’ One girl called her out. Her mind ran quickly to her boyfriend’s threats. It downed on her that her private parts were no longer private.
The following morning, after the assembly she was summoned into the principal’s office for a session of hard talks, criticism and insults from the disciplinary committee was proceeded by a suspension letter.
‘You daughter has been send home for posing naked to a camera. As the school Captain, she acted in a way that might negatively impact on the junior students that look up to her,’ her suspension letter partially read.
The 14 days were long and unbearable and when she finally reported back to school, no one was taking her story, not even her parents. She was eventually handed an expulsion. She saw her dream sneak out of her life through the letter. Her parents almost disowned her. They were ashamed of the constant calls they received from the congregation asking about the astray ways of their daughter. Her dad was a pastor in a popular Nairobi church.
Scarlet is currently languishing at home. That day was the end of her educational road. Her parents, men of God, couldn’t even give her a second chance. She contemplated taking her life, she was almost, only for her ten year old brother to intervene unknowingly.
Wapi picha ya [SIZE=6]17 year old :p:p[/SIZE]
Tabia ya @Duke of Thika Road.
Typical Muslim pedophile ukipata hata 9 yr old unachapa kuni
Mbwa mbicha kwa meza, mbwa NV
Summary?
hizi ni zile story za uwongo za ujinga za Nairobian . sisi wenyewe CEOs wa international blue chip telekram groups hatuna hii mbicha . pahali uwongo inakithiri ni
1- mujamaa kukataa atumiwe more nudes coz anataka kunyandua .
2- ku-expel/suspend student juu ya nudes . upussssss
3- Dem hawezi kubali kurudi same shule nudes zake zikiwa exposed
sounda like it was you?
Mcoondu!!
Haha first things first I don’t do minors…Secondly, my first girlfriend was Cherop alininyima rather nilishindwa kupita hymen…Nilipoachwa sikusikia uchungu…I had her nudes which I deleted…
Leta mbisha or it didn’t happen.
kwani principle ako kwa hizo group
kwani hawa watu wote nudes huwa leaked baba zao ni pastor
Unataka kufap na pics za minor? Paedophile
puuuuuuuuulllllllllllllllllll sssshhhhhhhhhheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeetttttttttttttttttt!!!
aje sasa na hata telegram hazijafika.Just some fertile imagination essay.
A few facts like the name of school would make the story credible.
Swali langu:- FORM FOR ni the same na fom-fo?
Bullshit. How did the writer know he wanked furiously to the photos?
Worst thing a parent, any parent, can ever do to their kids.