A feminazi rant... but a SAD story..

A feminazi rant on MKZ via screenshots… Let us support the girl child…
This rant has become too familiar in our everyday life…
Girl child is hurting.

[ATTACH=full]145928[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]145929[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]145930[/ATTACH]

Summary

[ATTACH=full]145952[/ATTACH]

Upuss! And you are a castrated fool for supporting such nonsense. Utatoa mahari na bado upikie kunguru? Si angebaki tu kwa babake.

Singo matha old expired kunguru edishen.

Rotting ’ the Woman’ is the best way to kill a society. This feminist movement, is slowly taking over the previous homosexual tendency. What I mean is this.

1. Create strong anti societal Woman, weaken the male then conquer. A man who is denied dominance becomes a USELESS man
  2. The most spiritual being between a man and a woman is man. The former intention was to break the man’s spiritual connection with source by glorifying indecent sexual morals i.e. homosexuality.
  3. Once feminism becomes a hit, many rules that will deny the man a chance to mate will come in place, Porno will be a glorified thing, homosexuality Will thrive. currently anal sex is vogue. If you can fuuuck a woman in the Assss why not a man.
    The guilt will distance man from the source and the Biblical profecy of end times will be fulfilled.

Reach husband upusu

Hii ni upuzi of the year, ati aacomplain kuhusu domestic chores?? Aki ya nani this women of late wako na courage ingine ya shetani mwenyewe. Of all things mwanamke unacomplain domestic chores??

I read an article at Bloomberg today written by a woman, warning of the current precedent. She writes of the end of humanity’s little gems that differentiate us from robots.

Leta link