A day in women's shoes

https://static--tuko-akamaized-net.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/static-tuko.akamaized.net/0fgjhsaHR0cHM6Ly93d3cudHVrby5jby5rZS90dWtvL2ltZy9tZW51LnN2Zz9oYXNoPTY5YTIxNGUyYjM4NTNlOTdjMDczZGU0ZDFmMDdkOTRk.prx.e016768f.svg[https://static--tuko-akamaized-net.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/static-tuko.akamaized.net/0fgjhsaHR0cHM6Ly93d3cudHVrby5jby5rZS90dWtvL2ltZy9sb2dvLWhlYWRlci5wbmc/aGFzaD02OWEyMTRlMmIzODUzZTk3YzA3M2RlNGQxZjA3ZDk0ZA==.prx.82f695ff.png](‘https://www.tuko.co.ke/amp/’)

[SIZE=7]Chloride exide male employees step in female clothes and it is super hilarious[/SIZE]

Companies across the world marked the annual Customer Service Week in different creative ways.
In Kenya, a company like Safaricom and others treated people with free goodies in different towns and locations, just to make the week special.
Well, battery manufacturing and selling company Chloride Exide was not left behind in the whole thing.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BohFStdHkQS/media/?size=l

https://www.instagram.com/p/BohFOzlnz7x/media/?size=l

https://www.instagram.com/p/BohFWsBnP3j/media/?size=l
READ ALSO: Kericho man hits son to death for refusing to go to school
Unlike most companies, Chloride Exide decided to mark the Customer Service Week by sparing a day to celebrate women in the best way possible.
The company’s male employees stationed in Nairobi on Thursday, October 4, cracked ribs on social media after ditching their suits and ties and sliding in women wears.
https://www.instagram.com/p/BohFbQZn1ZJ/media/?size=l

https://www.instagram.com/p/BohFeMjHz7o/media/?size=l

https://www.instagram.com/p/BohFY-4HmgJ/media/?size=l

From the CEO, to junior male employees, all donned dresses and other ladies’ clothes as they checked in to work.
TUKO.co.ke has learnt the company decided to honour women with the attires to support their health especially breast cancer.
Well, some of them killed the looks and clearly looked like women while others could not loose their masculinity despite the changes.
https://www.instagram.com/p/BohFmPdHOK2/media/?size=l

https://www.instagram.com/p/BohFi3fH4YF/media/?size=l

https://www.instagram.com/p/BohFgOjnrRh/media/?size=l

The company dubbed the day Cross Dress Thursday.
Photos of the male employees in women clothes went viral online and excited countless Kenyans.
However, other picked issue with them claiming the move was very tasteless and inconsiderate.

[ATTACH=full]198308[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]198309[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]198310[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]198311[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]198312[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]198313[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]198314[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]198315[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]198316[/ATTACH]

Hapa kuna mtu alikuwa anabomoa kabati chini ya maji, sana sana hiyo management.

U

[ATTACH=full]198317[/ATTACH]
I am outta here.

Wabomoe kabisa. Wasisumbue.

SHOGA

WTF is this bullshit? No wonder more women are choosing to be single simply because two women cannot live in one house, USHENZ. @M2Random kuja safisha macho ghasia

No wander their batteries don’t last… Ni juu Ya hii ufala…

Well kuna nugu itadai za leo ni average

what the fuck is this now ??? ningekuwa an employee huki i would have resisted that bullshit

There are even fuckers in high heels… Wah…

Ushoga, fixt

Ushoga ya hali ya juu

Huh?

Gay af.

I understood ile ya kuvaa school uniform but this bullshit finna get a nigga fired. I be like FU boss man…shove that job up your ruggedy cross dressing ass MF! Ki Samuel L. Jackson.

GID.but come to think of it they are just clothes-that are supposed to be worn by women…nkt

Well, personally I would never put on women’s stuff…I would look for an alternative way to support women…
But am finding this hilarious :D:D

mtu anisafishe mesho pliz!!!