With the abolishment of chokosh wars , the Kijiji is warm and friendly .
People are discussing matters with peace since dogs have refrained from posting dirty vaginas and abusing parents .
This is the way forward . I too feel safer .
@Electronics4u I think with this gear the Kijiji will be great again .
Let’s all say no to chokosh tendancies. The second most stupid dog @cortedivoire kindly I leave you alone therefore don’t tag me .
Take the poll
Blasty
December 4, 2022, 6:33pm
PERDITION:
People are discussing matters with peace since dogs have refrained from posting dirty vaginas and abusing parents .
Let’s all say no to chokosh tendancies. The second most stupid dog @cortedivoire kindly I leave you alone therefore don’t tag me .
Take the poll
Sasa mbona umetusi mtu wa 150 tena???
[ATTACH=full]482736[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]482737[/ATTACH]
LIEN
December 4, 2022, 9:56pm
PERDITION:
Take the poll
tombwa umbwa maskini illiterate mkamba
The most stupid man on ktalk hiding in different handles hunanga kazi ? Ktalk is the only place you can be president coz outside you are nothing
@administrator , wacha machokosh walimane, fala wewe!!!
Tombwaaa humbwer ghaseeer takataka
CPAk
December 5, 2022, 2:01pm
Ndio nimetoka kutomba mama ya mkamba mjinga illiterate @PHARMACY
:D:D:D:D:D hatulimani ng’ombe hizi . Say no to chokosh wars