A bunch of pertinent questions

[ol]
[li]Why did the chicken cross the road?[/li][li]How do you get past Candy Crush level 1277?[/li][li]What’s so special about judges that they should retire at age 70 while other Kenyans in public service are supposed to retire at age 60?[/li][li]How do you smile while taking spirits (whisky (cognac, bourbon, whiskey), gin, vodka, brandy et al)?[/li][li]If a bird in hand is worth two in the bush would you prefer two owls in the bush or one in hand?[/li][li]Who’s the hottest pornstar in Kenya?[/li][li]What is the right mileage for side pussy?[/li][li]Why the hell are you guys reading all this when you should be fucking right now? It’s sex o’clock and we should be sexing like mburukenges[/li][/ol]
And now
[ATTACH=full]190397[/ATTACH]

Judges, like wine, are supposed to get better with age.

Wewe na yule jamaa wa kungojea kuraswo na coomer hamna tofauti.

He he he…

That’s actually on the low side. The other day was watching a video about a 95 year old NEW YORK FEDERAL JUDGE who likes ice skating.

Lakini in Kenya they are getting “corruptier” as they age

sex is the last thing negros should be worrying about.

I never understood fully what the guy meant but now I do. :D:D:D