A Bunch Of Beta Kirinyaga Dudes Crying Marriage Foul.....

Kirinyaga Men Claim Their Wives Don’t Contribute Money in Their Home:

[ATTACH=full]492885[/ATTACH]
“Mwanamke Pesa Zake Hatumii”

Kirinyaga men claimed their wives threaten to leave them with the children when asked for money

One local resident stated women love to keep their money and use the little earned by their hardworking husbands

Another added most men were depressed especially when there was a misunderstanding in the family

Women’s threat when asked for money cause some men to turn to substance abuse, mostly alcohol to relieve their stress but mostly end up in misery.

"Even if we earn less and your wife has her money, she does not want to use it. If you ask her to assist you, she gets angry.
Some threaten to abandon you with the kids. The responsibility of the kids, including going to school and feeding them, will be upon you.

What kind of men are these?

Wamama wa mwea tunawajua. They use the men for manual labor alafu time ya harvest ya mchele they ply them with illicit brews ndo jamaa akue chakari asiitishe pesa…

Pesa ya mwanamke ni yake binafsi. Pesa ya mwanaume ni ya familia yote. If at all you are going to depend on your wife’s money, you are better off remaining single. She will never respect you.

That’s some fucked up reasoning. I’ve seen many couples invest and grow together. If your woman can’t help you out when you’re down financially and she has the ability, then she never loved you in the first place. And I don’t mean kukaa ndee kulishwa na mwanamke, no. I mean yeye kukusaidia in some areas. If you want to know your woman, just pretend that you are broke

True.

Pesa ya bibi wachana nayo kabisa.

:D:D:D:D:D… welcome to female nature!!!
She wants all the benefits of association with a omuhusband but she doesn’t want the responsibility of making the marriage work, marriage is modern day slavery!!!

Then that’s no marriage but slavery. But if your wife is a housewife you are right. Huwezi Anza kuomba bibi pesa amesave ukimtuma sukuma wiki

Women are difficult creatures to tame and domesticate but getting one in the house that you can control is not a bad deal

Wanaume ya cendro are only men when it comes to talking about foreskin… Otherwise wanapigwa na khupipi kama @FieldMarshal CouchP

Wacha ivo if the jamaa was to loose a job ama to get sick family will suffer ati juu pesa niya bibi ,people need to be real . Two salaries are better than one . take that to the bank

Njaruo the fact remains you a third-tier bonobo. Kazi ni kulialia kama nyani imeona nyoka vile mmekuwa marginalized kutoka 1943…ama unafikiri 3 of 5 presidents wamekuwa Wakikuyu by fluke? We are alphas banae…

Karoga na your millions you qualify to have wives sema ng’we we ask the ladies to send their applications :D:D

Siwezi leta mtu kwangu nimtegemee kimfuko in any way. Am told Niko na ego but najua nature ya wanawake…

Pocket money ya bibi ni fixed price.

Umeskia hii advice @Yuletapeli and beta male planteshen workers!!!

:D:D pia wewe umeingia ligi ya fixed price?

Hahahaha even by njaruo reasoning, the fact that they allow themselves to be outmaneuvered in politics and business by “fake men” should be a source of eternal shame.

have you considered the fact that you live in a matriarchy and ya’ll mofos breed like rats?