A Broken Record...

Papa uliye chuu pinguni…mungu uletaye ingokho,imondo rera rera rera,makari yaliyo paraparani uyaangalie papa…

Mchungaji mwema aliyechukua kondoo akampeleka malishoni akamuinua mkia kuangalia kupe alipigwa…makosa kubwa. Lakini huwezi chukua kondoo wa neiba ukaangalie kupe. Unapaswa ushikwe,ukamatwe upigwe kama mwisii

Ng’ombe ndume akitaka kufanya ananusa pale anafanya (picha baadaye)

So there was this mchungachi. And a female usher. So they were praying and the usher was ushering in and the mchungachi was ushering out. Suddenly the usher shouted,‘I can feel something coming’…and the mchungaji said ’ receeeeive’. That’s how the usher became pregnant.

Famous people are a dime a dozen in some places…but none is more famous than our very resident wizard. Leave the bullfight organizer…or the mtu wa masigara. The wizard of Ktalk is so famous that sang in his honor. " Mulira waanje mulita wanje vaneee Omundu mulosi we walimarisa ritaa…" Or something like that. @Mundu Mulosi and your fellow mods mumemulosi @Bingwa Scrotum mpaka kwake hakukaliki. I beg you to reconsider your decision ndio partner wake @Mburu Brrrr apate raha.

Which bring my called thought process to family matters. I was surprised that @Mrs4thletter has been under stress that the EDD that was given by those doctors who give @Luther12 and company a bad name,is nowhere in sight. So stressed is she that she went seeking advice from,wait a minute,all quaters,@Ka-Buda Sasa niulize,what does @Ka-Buda know about birthing a child. Maybe he was a quack in another life,I don’t know.
And today I risked it all. Nimemtusi @Wakanyama mpaka nikafurahi. For a second dose of happiness here goes…ati @Wakanyama amekuwa na dry spell mureeefu mpaka sperm zake zimeturn into tadpoles. Am till patting myself on my own back for that
Talking of matusi…where is our resident matusi ya meme generator @Nefertities Madam I miss you. Come back.
That kifikifi actually did do me lots of injustice.
Mutiso,Mutisoooo. Apparently,I am calling out at @Web Dev Never knew he is a watermelon. Me thinks that the webs he developes can not catch even a fly. After all they have not ensnared him any damsel unless its one in distress or have they?
Wewe mkundu,kwenda ukafirwe…my reaction to those who claimed that I could not smell a kivikivi a mile away… @kawambui the teacher. A teacher…hehehe. I fear for the jailbait puthys he calls his students. But each to his own. If they knock off his boots why not…
And how is lent taking you @Purr_27 I hope saitan has not visited your soul so far. More strength to you sista.

And,it goes on and,on and on and on…

An absolute waste of time and bundles. Very poorly done piece

inaitwa mutino wa kivi kivi,si ulikukosea

mutiso ni Vuja DE

Do not blame me. Blame the ‘mutino wa kivikivi’ as @Wakanyama says

Refreshing and confusing at the same time. @It’s Le Scumbag hapo sawa

i have laughed uproariously…and then lied to my son ati ni kitu nimekumbuka…
you see, he has dashed from the kitchen where he is preparing our madondo wali na avocado concerned ati “ni nini daddy?”
“hakuna, ni kitu nimekumbuka…” Nini?" …“Wewe wacha tu”…
now he is looking at me strangely as if i have smoked that substance i always caution him against…

Trust afocado to make an appearance at all meal time… Glad to have made your day.

He he I wouldn’t seek advice from kabuda, not even on how to spell kabuda , the kaniger offered it, you haven’t read somewhere around here that he is a… Ahem…psychologist, a qualified one according to him . I assume he acquired his degree in one of those ivy league universities ’ university of truck drivers and wiseacres’

Wiseacres ama wisecracks
Hehehheheeeee…ati kaniger trained at the university of truck drivers and wiseacres…

Yes he purported to know all my problems and got none right when he started stating them he is so busy acting smart he forgets to be smart ie if he even knows what the word means