[ATTACH=full]497478[/ATTACH]
Ni biachala, ata ngombe kibogoyo mzee @TrumanCapote huweka bei juu lakini mnaweza negotiate
Bora sii singo matha, naeza pita naye.
She wants a dildo that cums money
Amesema ako na watoto already na hataki wengine so ukuwe sterile.
38 and still stupid!
what is ‘reality’
the [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]state of things as they actually exist, as opposed to an idealistic or notional idea of them.
“he refuses to face reality”
the state or quality of having existence or substance.
“youth, when death has no reality”
the state of things is she already has kids and doesnt want more,she needs sex,money and the choice to retain her freedom/space.
your reality is a woman should commit,be loyal to you alone.you get shocked when u learn otherwise
and that divide is what fuels ‘red pill’
but nothing new under the sun.im sure you profess some faith so here is where your creator said long ago ‘a good bitch comes only from him’
At least amesema mapema uswipe left bila kufikiria twice.
Well put, and who else that could be if not @PHARMACY? because he is always quick to admit that despite lack of basic education he has money. This woman wants someone like that
Basically she wants a father figure for her kids and once they grow up they will all chase you out like a dog
she’s looking for a provider. Note that sex is not part of the deal. She isn’t down to fùck, that’s why she wants a sterile man, A.K.A a eunuch. She’s purely after your resources.
And she’s 48 years old. Good lord. A fifty year old woman looking for marriage. What has she to offer? Her dry vagina?
Here’s the plan: She’s hoping a fifty/sixtysomething beta male will fall for the con, so she can inherit his resources when the man finally croaks. She’ll pass the resources to her children.
Remember, this is the type of woman who’ll get angry everytime she spots an older guy with a much younger girl. “Grooming,” is what they call it. They’re tired of men ignoring their droopy breasts. They want equality.
That woman who wants a sterile man is none other than @chap , he wants to be screwed well without his butt getting pregnant
wewe mkamba maskini toa ushamba kwa hii thread.
Enda fungua thread yako ya mlolongo. At least leo @uwesmake has ensured huwezi lala njaa. Hiyo 50/ bob yake mtatumia kununua mboga na maybe mbegu ya avocado utakayo ingiza kwa mattercore, kama kifuniko ya shonde.
Vaxchieth
Vasectomy na mkia hakuna difference
Your articulation of this issue is close to being excellent. Kudos
I always ask myself what women who already have children really want from men. The day I become a mother is the day I will never talk to a man again. For her information many men looking for a single mother to date are pedophiles. Men were created for two things, to get you pregnant and or to give you money or provide if they are is no need of the two uses, why the hell do you need them especially in KSM which is the AIDS center of the world? Women need to be abit serious in life. If it’s money she’s looking for, a side hustle is a more reliable source than men. She should talk to all these frustrated married women living lives of quiet desperation to understand that men are not the prize society has brainwashed women into thinking that they are. You are just looking for problems mama nani. If God helped you to bypass the toxic institution called marriage and gave you children why would you want to waste yourself with a man who may also harm your kids self worth or even abuse them. I don’t know what is wrong with women in this country.
The older they get, the more deluded they become. Meanwhile, their SMV is on a nosedive, and they’re never aware of it until it’s too late. ION, why the fuck are you swiping 38-year-old women on Tinder? Mimi Tinder yangu inakuwanga filter ya 18-22 always, and man, are there some fine young women on that app.
Bitzche please [ATTACH=full]497567[/ATTACH]
:D:D:D hii Mali yote price inaweza buy prime land pale kayoleee kwa uwesmakendee