95% Dildo, 97% Sexually Starved!

Yes, 95% of “disengaged” white females have sex with sex toys. In man on woman encounter, their sex is mechanical , and for that reason it is a waste of emotions. Good for them, coz a man only needs to ejaculate, most of the time.

97% of my male Whites are sexually depressed, including the married. They work too hard to please the already dildo satisfied women. So, they end up as miserables…regardless of their money, fame, wealth, and that is why they go to Africa, Thailand…etc. for holiday nut periods!

As a black man, feel gifted that your women still wet naturally! There are white women who that you “go down on me”, kick her in the pussy( and say that is what Dave Chapelle said) and sent her out! Kevin Hart etc. are being paid millions to corrupt sexuality. Kevin called Forbes to say he is worth ??Us $ 1.3 Billion??..yes he eats shit right from the ass! And he is paid to say that! Shit on idiotic civilization!

When you stop eating shitty food (bad carbs - wheat & sugar) and focus more on healthy food plus finding new things other than sex that can fulfil your soul, then consider yourself free from pussy and masturbation cult

BTW it’s not dildos that give women what men can’t give them. It’s vibrators.African women get wet because of the money you bring not you dummy. Don’t watch Chapelle watch Chris Rock. He says the fastest way to dry a woman’s pussy is to ask her to pay the bill. The clitoris makes women cum. If you don’t want to use your tongue, use your nose or your fingers. Black men are just too fucking ignorant about female sexuality. Way too ignorant. And they have the biggest mouth when it comes to bitching about women.

White women have money, so if you can’t offer them money and you can’t offer orgasms, why won’t they become cold sexually?

A human being is a cause and effect being, look at the cause before you start blaming the effect on an innocent human being.

And milk. Since Corona began am off these things and I can’t tell you how different I feel. That white stuff is poison. If you are looking for something to satisfy your soul. Sex won’t do it and food can’t. That’s a job only God can do.

Do you own a dildo?

Women can cum from clitorial stimulation but also from g-spot stimulation. We black men focus on the latter. :smiley:
cringe advice - Sex & Relationships - Kenya Talk

For what? I have a very hot neighbor. Who is always trimming my bushes FOR FREE.

White women have money? No way! I am tired of them asking me for upkeep money and at times gas money! FYI they drive real nice cars, live in posh houses! But… they have a liquidity pattern that baffles me! Probably all women are users regardless of their income!

I ask them to use it when I am tired …coz I am a busy one round man, and I last 30 seconds max!

Hehe…are you supposed to pay?

Yes. If someone trims the hedges of your fence they ask for payment. I think it’s called landscaping. He does mine together with his. I offered to pay him, he refused. So who am I to decline such a kind offer. You know it’s very interesting that the only selfish men I know are ones on this forum. In real life, men are actually very helpful and kind. I remember there’s a day money dropped out of my wallet and a guy ran some distance to gimme back the money in town. I was like what are the chances in Nairobbery. I actually don’t like taking advantage of people, if you do a job, I’d pay for like taxi service from the airport even if you are my relative I will fuel for you or find a way to pay you back coz I would have paid an Uber. Men are the ones who like exploiting the kindness of others in a malicious way. I bring him fresh produce when I come from shags but he doesn’t accept it bcz he doesn’t cook much. LOL. You thought he’s trimming which hedges? I don’t even go on dates with my friends friends, how am I going to be messing around with my next door neighbor? My dating strategy has always been compartmentalising. Nobody in my circle knows you. You will never get to meet anyone who knows me. When it’s over, I will be like a ghost. You will never see me again. You will have no evidence of dating me except in your memory. I won’t take you anywhere I like to go or that we can meet people I know. I’ve dated some people for years. No photos. Never met my family. Never met any of my friends. Nobody in my life knows I am seeing them. They never come to my house. Or workplace. I don’t tell them anything about myself I make it about them and men love that. So when it’s over. It really is over. So you know there’s no way in hell, I would even flirt with anyone who lives anywhere near me, let alone my next door neighbor.

That is a fucking strategy for a whoring spirit! No man will ever be mean to a woman they can feel! Ohh…And the greatest anger in a woman has been solved by a simple fuck! So, people act mean on the internet coz they feel nothing n give a fuck about nothing! In real life, most are real compassionate!

So my handsome neighbor has a whoring spirit is why hataki nimlipe for cutting the fence?LOL. Surely? I thought you said men are good people and compassionate, they just help without ulterior motives? He has never taken anything from me though he hints that I could give him cooked meal but I only offer him raw food stuffs nikitoka shags which he usually declines, he takes only fruits. Nilimletea viazi nikamshow chips iwezi mshinda kupika, he still declined. So nowadays I give him fruits, I had too many apples the last time, nikamgawia. He was happy. Maji rani ni kusaidiana. One good turn deserves another.

All the bad stories men bring here about how they do bad things to women IRL. Do the men here really do anything good for women. I doubt. Wako na Roho chafu sana. Sana. Na ukikua na Roho chafu God hawezi kubless. I’m not saying let people take advantage of you but kusaidia sio vibaya inaleta kheri na Baraka. Even me right now naskia I need to help some needy people in this time. Wacha niangalie the genuine initiatives I contribute to one.

I guess you better talk to men more and less about them! Every human interaction is so unique. It is never reproducible, however much we try. I use my hands more than I use my mouth, and I accomplish more that way, at a personal level. However, in the Corporate world, I put the same hands akimbo and bark orders, while I use my feet to kick asses! Woo unto whoever picks a grudge with me coz I bury no grudge…

I don’t have the energy, men are work. Thankless work. Instead lemme put that effort in a business or a hobby. I don’t want problems and the way I see it men are walking disasters looking for where to happen. So I limit my interactions with men to the beneficial ones like hii ya neighbor. He keeps an eye out when I am away like this long weekend and cuts the fence. I have some male neighbors who work in the same building as I do and I completely avoid them bcz to me men are nothing but trouble. Well most. So I try very hard to limit my interactions with them. Staki tuzoeane bcz I need peace. If you don’t pay all my bills why do I need to be friendly with you? That’s my policy. While in corporate world women are very whorish all my bosses and colleagues know I am a no go zone. Actually they are intimidated by me bcz I live a better lifestyle than all of them. So men respect a woman with her own and will think twice b4 stepping to her bcz they can see she’s high maintenance. Hawawezi afford the tab. I live a very sheltered life bcz I want a simple and stress free life. So I really do everything to steer clear of anything that I can later regret. I’m very cautious. Very. I am not very outgoing but the interesting thing is that I get elected and nominated alot. However I am very cordial in my interactions and as a Christian I help people out alot so maybe this is why I am popular.