8 Traders paid Sh1.9 billion for supplying the NCPB – Uganda Maize

According to the papers “These are not ordinary Kenyans”. Who are they! Aliens from outer space or demons from netherworld…

Apparently maize delivered by some farmers was rejected on quality grounds in a scheme to create opportunities for cartels.

Good people of Kenya, it does not matter which tribe or political affiliation these people come from. 30 Individuals have cost the live hood of 4,000 farmers. How can that be justified? Farmers will endure huge losses, those who delivered their produce are not yet paid. Many farmers may decide not to farm maize next year.

[ATTACH=full]172103[/ATTACH]

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2001281618/mps-keter-tiren-ask-cs-kiunjuri-to-resign-over-sh740m-maize-scandal

tano terror

Niliona pale Rift wanataka kuintroduce macadamia.

This is good, I’m positive the money trail will land on Hustler’s door steps.
By that, he will have screwed his electoral base.

Electoral base wataambiwa gikuyu anataka kunyakua mashamba yao na jaluo wants to prevent their son from ascending into higher office and they will all fall into line.

Uhuru’s administration haijamaliza mwaka in second term but the scandals are coming fast and furious. Billion nowadays si kitu kubwa ikipotea.

Reminds me of the corruption that was unleashed on us at the last two terms of Nyayo error.
Another 15 years with Ruto on the scene will ground Kenya. Then we will need another Mwai wa Kibaki, minus RAO to fix SH!T again.
It’s of out most importance if these vicious cycle is prevented from happening.
We are at the verge of a catastrophe .

You are right, and the presence of RAO in 2022 politics is not helping at all.

What is the archbishop doing at EACC? I never hear him or he is busy praying for looters or forgiving them 70x7…
Kweli Kenya inapesa mingi.

Why is there no regional balance in these lootings? Just saying you should know your enemy.

The draft constitution had accorded the anti-graft body adequate powers and structures to fight corruption, then parliament watered down those powers.
We prioritized judicial reforms so much, and forgot our judiciary is as good as other units that forms our legal system.

Martha Karua once said “ukiona mbwa akibweka tafuta mwenyewe”, mimi naongezea ukishika mbwa akiiba kuku tafuta mwenyewe. The dogs can’t afford the price look for the owners…

Wapatie Miguna hio kiti

Only a revolution will save this country!

If only the resources of this country are well managed, we could be very far

Saint Jacob Juma got half a billion for supplying NOTHING

Waah. Hii nchi sio ya mama yangu.

Napenda sana. Small scale Rift Valley farmers suffered the most. May these farmers get screwed thoroughly till they rue the moment they started yapping tano tena. Wacha waumie kabisa. Kenyans will learn the price of tribalism once they hit rock bottom.