8-4-4 KCPE & KCSE Is Unfair To Atheist Children And The Rest

They must choose among CRE, IRE or HRE kwani watoi wa Rasta men na Jehovah Wanyonyi and other sects sio WaKenya?

Hawa si atheists.

Religion bullcrap should be scrapped from the current education system! We don’t need more thieves in suits trying to sell some imaginary “life after death” nonesense

itafika siku they will be optional

It’s a lesson, nobody requires you to believe in it just to pass it.

You underestimate the importance of religion, as much there are disadvantages it plays major role… believing in something brings people together

Ghasia if there was no religion u would probably be dead by now. Killed off by an unruly mob of bonobos with no conscience

See the bigger picture:

Religion = Morals

Religions have killed more humans than all diseases combined. Think about the Christian Crusades, the Muslim jihads, Jews vs muslims the list is endless

But are u dead? Thats the price of civilisation

Granted, the mediavel times religion was vicious and deadly and today’s religion particularly Christianity has been made into a lucrative non taxed business.

The church is powerful thus it attracts psychopaths, is that enough reason to dismantle it?

The underlying theme of a number of religions is karma, and to me that is admirable.

Wewe huwa mshenzi sana.

Churches ziwe taxed or at the very least there should be laws that show how much money they make and how it is spent.

H

HRE ni nini?

I think not, the alternative of this democratic semblance we take for granted would be a communist state

Rule No 1 you faggot!
Never engage with someone who surpasses your IQ. Seems you’ve already broken the rule!

Some of the most progressive countries bate secular. Despite that,we are still struggling to control Malaria and other curable diseases while armed with religion to the butt!

Religion also helps in moderating human behaviour such as taming greed.

Uhh the Catholic Church? Creflo Dollar? Joel Osteen? Benny Hinn? T.D Jakes? Kanyari, Margaret Wanjiru, Pius Muiru, ‘Prophet’ Owuor? Religion controls the masses sema tu hivyo, morals are down to the individual.

Read up on Christianity in medieval times. You will be shocked by what Christians are capable of. Worst atrocities have been committed by Christians on Christians.