A 60year old man has been sentenced to 15 years jail term, after being found guilty of Defilement and incest by a Kisumu court. The accused has being defiling his 17 years old daughter, since 2007after the demise of his wife.
these one should have hanged or faced firing squad
He gotta die in prison anyway
I have a problem with the immediate relatives and neighbours, Didn’t they notice the hapless little girl was being abused?
Reminds me of a little girl, who was living with her maternal grandpa. In the former Muthurwa housing. When the communal toilets blocked and the kids were forced to bathe outside, The women noticed that she had gaping pvssy lips due to frequent pounding by the grandpa. When they tried confronting the old man he threatened them, reminding them he is from kitui. They shrunk away and he vacated the place that same weekend.
Hii watu!..
I blame the social break down in our society.
relatives letting girl child to live with a single male relative is just irresponsible
They could have reported him to the authorities or those organizations dealing with children welfare.
Someone please expound on this
No pun intended at all
2007 to 2016
Thats like 9years…Jeez.
Yaani kuna jamaa alimaliza highschool, akaenda college na sasa ako job ata labda amemarry
Mathematically speaking ::::
9 years 12 months4 weeks=432 weeks
Taking an average of 3 fucks in a week(on the lower side)
3*432=1296 fucks
Assuming the mzee used to go for two rounds
2*1296=2,592 _________
NB:It even hurts more now that he infected her…I highly suspect the wife might av died of HIV…so definately the mzee knew
The mother had the kid out of wedlock and opted to leave her daughter with her dad. They reported it to us, at that time we were dealing with their eviction issues. But they were late. The old man had vacated the area.