5g in Nairobi .

[ATTACH=full]298791[/ATTACH]

The 5g masts are being installed during curfew time.
This is one of them installed in donholm.
Any thoughts??
Why is it being kept a secret.

Could the owners of Kenya have bought Telekom/Airtel and are planning to use it to make money and rival safcom?

Corona

Nwo

How did you conclude this’s 5G mast? Look to me like normal transmitters

Hii nchi haieleweki.

how did you arrive at that conclusion?

Propaganda wa jaba

It is since the regular 4g and below are not fixed less than 2 stories from the ground.

Iliwekwa usiku by huawei employees

Mliuzwa kitambo sana. I pity anyone who still thinks that the puppets in parliament really run this country.

Rudi shule ufunzwe 5G installation na vile inafanana kabla uanze kupayuka.

meffi post

na tuwache ujinga
https://rifnote.com/2020/04/04/britons-go-on-rampage-destroy-5g-masts-over-baseless-conspiracy-theory/

https://gadgets-africa.com/2020/04/02/5g-myths-coronavirus-pandemic/

If you believe that a respiratory disease is linked to the electromagnetic spectrum you are a waste of sperm

I suspect you are leaning to the direction of 5G causing corona and other harmful things.
That’s the only reason you’re saying it’s being kept a secret?

What did you want them to do, announce every minute on Maina and Kingangi?

Safaricom has been testing 5G for months now. It has been reported many times. It is only a secret to those who can’t read.

https://techweez.com/2020/01/14/safaricom-spotted-testing-5g-kenya/

5G mobile network boosts Kenya's opportunities | Nation

Kenya inches closer to 5G internet

[ATTACH=full]298813[/ATTACH]

There are many wasted sperms especially here on ktalk.

Huku machinani bado tuko 3G

This is the biggest load of nonesense I have heard since Covid 19 started killing people.

Ignorance will kill you.
Why on earth install it during the night??
Si wainstall tukiona.
Io Kitu ikiwashwa mtaanza kukufa ka nzi alafu mtaambiwa ni corona.
Lack of knowledge will kill you all.
Saii gava inawatreat like their slaves na mko sawa tu.
Hao leaders mnawacheer everyday they are puppets.they are working for the chinese,Europeans and Americans.
You are on your own(fact)
Continue being ignorant.time will tell.