There are some reports doing rounds that there exists connection between 5G networks and Covid-19 cases. Sometimes long ago, I posted a thread on ktalk but I was harshly dismissed. Admin please unearth it for kijiji to analyse. Sande.
Wewe ni muzee toa ujinga na ushamba ya wazee hapa
You
You didnt have to hurt his feelings
So, the 5G networks of Western Countries are safe while those of China are disease causing?
Wacha kwanza tupate thread
I saw a Huawei South African post on fb talking about Wifi 6 and 5G network, every single post, I repeat, every, were blaming Huawei for Covid-19 through the 5G networks
This thing is just the truth
This is propaganda to tarnish Huawei efforts because of their superiority in the 5G domain.
I am a researcher on 5G and currently on 6G and there is no evidence brought forth to support their claims.
The charlatans are talking about the frequency (28-100GHz) causing bodily harm yet what they dont know is at 28GHz, your thumb is enough to block the rays reaching the intended destination. The frequencies are waves carrying data that once reaches the phone antennas are demodulated back to the original data.
Actually the lower frequencies are the harmful ones.[ATTACH=full]294736[/ATTACH]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MpdJ_t5XMvw
https://www.brighteon.com/0ee9fdb3-7f18-4201-a5f7-5bb307cec42a .
Chinese wamegundua siri