5000 people

Estimate a crowd of 5k , men women and children.
Addressing that crowd even with a microphone can be a challenge unless you are using a powerful public address system like ones used by mpigs and mswines .
Now @messiahette and @Christ the King , I know you know where this is heading;)
How did our Lord Jesus Christ manage to teach those people without a PA ?
That’s the major miracle ,mkate na samaki labda walikatakata tupeaces tudonyere .

If you knew why Romans created Christianity you wouldn’t tax your little grey matter with such academic questions.

Who eats fish and bread?

Dry fish and (stale) bread constituted Roman soldiers’ MREs.

Archaeologist B. Cobbey Crisler and professional sound engineer Mark Miles demonstrated at the sea of Galilee that someone standing on shore could be heard anywhere in the surrounding hills, with a normal-speaking voice heard clearly over 300 feet away. They also found the reverse: someone speaking softly to a friend 300 feet away could be heard clearly by the speaker on the shore.

Why is this? It’s because the land in Israel features excellent natural amphitheatre-like features. In all the places where Jesus is described as speaking to large crowds, you find natural settings that amplify the voice and make this kind of speech possible.

There’s your answer doubting Thomas.

When people are starving they are even likely to shred a rat in less than 5 seconds.

Religion covid huduma namba=SCAM

He simply asked the people to bring their food and share among themselves..

They are regendering your god. The one created by Romans; I don’t know how he’ll continue being a “father”.

Why you comparing the voice of a human being and the son of God? Put some respect on the name. Meffi wewe

In times of famine, the devil feeds on flies. Mein Kampf

@Christ the King bless this answer from msiiito tapeli

Licking anuses of obese ogres is defiling the temple of the lord , here we are simply discussing a topic , secondly if mzungu didn’t bring us this religion we would be okey still as our ancestors. Lastly Christianity isn’t the only major religion , almost half of world population are moslem fanatics , cow worshipers like pangeets , snake worshippers like omweri ya kina @uwesmake and realists

Msee yeyote amesoma mpaka form 4 and still believes stories from that book of giants hana akili kamwe. Worse if he repeats and regurgitates the same stories.

Mind you, the 5,000 figure was exclusively men! I believe the crowd was easily over 15k.

Matt 14:21 - The number of those who ate was about five thousand men, besides women and children.

:D:D:D:D Wumens and tots