50 just demolished Meek

[ATTACH=full]27875[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]27868[/ATTACH]

in short Fidee ameita meek meffi

huyu ndio ana bust-a-nut inside nikki minaj??

But mEEk had something to say…
[ATTACH=full]27872[/ATTACH]

Meek mill is useless he looks funny in this shirt

http://images.complex.com/complex/image/upload/t_article_image/Screen_Shot_2015-06-09_at_2.48.32_PM_l82kvj.png [ATTACH=full]27874[/ATTACH]

Meek started the beef when he released a diss track sayin fidee is broke. Matusi ikaja then akajaribu ku respond na hii bt ili back fire coz more bombardment came flying…Meek will finish his own career real quick. This is why one needs quality managers in yr team. After the drake beef meek angecheza chini

How dare u say fidee is broke. Meek man am yr fan bt please know people

Meek’s medicine is drake
50 bitch is just one controversial hoe been in the industry for too long to be acting this lame… isht that nigga should seek guidance from the likes of Nas and Snoop

yaani minaj anapanulia huyu boyz kunyi???

barely a month ago the 50 mf was having issues with Rozay… 50 cent is pussy

Have u seen Snoop’s theatrics lately? Wacha tuu wud make Fif look the one to give snoop guidance

He is a good grind people love him he be emcee-ing every big hip hop event
No drama lately amekubali uzee

where is @Nefertities when you need her. Ktalk vixen this here is yo hood gaaal

Trap crap music ndio zake.

Smfh.

Stage managed!!

Its like everyone was photoshopped into this pic.

yo @Nefertities , where you at

Meek mill = @Jirani I kid you not.

nah…jus a fan & reason bn is bcoz of rickross and maybach

I knew i had seen that shirt somewhere

http://vignette1.wikia.nocookie.net/disney/images/f/fe/Kermit-stool.png/revision/latest?cb=20140101021236