50/30/20 rule

This the simplest way to creating wealth…i am an ambasador for this and it works.on my to wealth…yay!!!
50%- on expenses such as rent ,bills etc

20%- savings and dont compromise

30%-fun and extra curricular

NB: IF YOU CANT AFFORD,PLEASE DEAR DO WITHOUT!!!

ok dear!, I can’t do without you, lakini kwanza nenda keti pale --------------------------------------->
[ATTACH=full]57914[/ATTACH]

If you want to create wealth invest those savings

Hehe keep em coming!!!..all ears

niaje Bingwa

atis de =ikus de

Mambo bingwa

[ATTACH=full]57915[/ATTACH] keti hapa

Hehehe shindeni apo!!! Meeeeeeeeeee !!!

Njoo nikague gender yako kwanza

[ATTACH=full]57918[/ATTACH]

This never works for me. I just save a fixed amount every month before anything else. That is 40% of my income. Anything above that is for all expenses. Once the savings reach a certain threshold, I invest in something. I dont monitor minor expenses. Where is the fun in monitoring your electricity bill?

Budgeting…for u to monitor your spending … Thats all no biggy…

This can only work for peasant salary. So if I earn 1million I should use 500k for my bills and save 200k?

Uko tu sawa…

Na sisi team hand to mouth basically whatever you earn is already spent even before you get it…

come again? :oops:

niaje bingwa de scrotum

ati atia ?

atiata!!!..