5 families own half of Kenya? Ndindi Nyoro thinks so

We all know the families of Moi and Kenyatta and a few others own larger lands than some of the counties in Kenya and not the smallest counties either. I’m talking about sizable counties such as Nakuru and Meru.
I did not know that the combined land is half of Kenya and to be honest I think it’s an exaggeration when he says

Kiharu MP Ndindi Nyoro, another ally of Ruto, posted on Facebook that after Ruto’s Ruai land saga, they will be pushing to know how a few families own half of Kenya – an attack seen to be directed at Uhuru’s family. “I’m confident that after we’re done with Ruai land and the saga around it, the momentum will be maintained as we interrogate how few families (actually less than five) got to own more than half of Kenya. We keep hiding real facts under the carpet while pretending to appear good,” Nyoro said.The Kiharu MP further asked the ‘dynasties’ to reveal whom they bought the said large parcel of land from. He asked them to produce receipts if they have any.“I don’t buy the crap that this generation of men and women were not hardworking; some few elites who colonised us after Mzungu took advantage of them, took all our land,” Nyoro said.

Who are the other 3 families because he says 5 families? I don’t think the Odingas own huge parcels of land, do they?

[CENTER][/CENTER]

We are all going to die… Enjoy the little you have and stop stressing… Help where you can and move on.

Arable land in Kenya is under 6M hectares. The Kenyattas own 500,000 hectares. That’s over 8% of all the arable land in the hands of one family.

Ata Pata kitu anafata huyo mshenzi

Na ruto wants to be no 6 at all costs.

Hustler will attack places like Tana River and other coastal counties. Then Laikipia and Nakuru.

The land injustices demonn is now slowly being revived. It is a stable store of wealth. Some Dynasties have built tarmac roads to all their parcels and increased value exponentially.

But the money they have will finance a totanic battle in the political arena.

kenyatta, moi, kibaki. who are the other two?

Ndindi Nyoro sioni akiona 2021 na hio mdomo refu

Hustler will attack places like Tana River and other coastal counties. Then Laikipia and Nakuru.

The land injustices demonn is now slowly being revived. It is a stable store of wealth. Some Dynasties have built tarmac roads to all their parcels and increased value exponentially.

But the money they have will finance a totanic battle in the political arena.

Ulipata 20k ya kwenda vacay Mombasa?

Fecti 1: the Kenyattas own half of Kenya. And some of you are willing to back Uhuru back into power knowing fully well he does not have our interests at heart but just wants to protect the family loot. Just google how much land they own in the Coast region alone utaskia uchungu wa moyo.
Fecti 2: The Brits own us. So pia huku kwao sitoki kwa haraka…
Fecti 3: I hope to be alive when the stolen land will be taken back by the masses…

Talking about land injustices in Kenya without mentioning hustler by name ni upuss wa hali ya juu. If in doubt, tembea Uasin Gishu usikie ile moto widowed tunyanye tumepitia since 2013 in the hands of Hustler and his minnions.

Sawa. Prophet of doom.
@admin rusha huyu Kazakhstan prisss.

Jomo was the worst leader in post-independent Kenya, because he had the responsibility of allocating the huge tracts of arable land left by the fleeing settlers among genuine landless Kenyans he greedily shared it among himself and his cronies.
Such a selfish prick. He even neglected the Mau Mau, after all the years they had fought for freedom and land. Not even recognition. He called them “a disease which has been eradicated and must never be remembered”, after he had already warmed up to the Brits.
No wonder we are still being shafted by Brits.

Nothing more to add. But why are Kenyans who have now woken up due to social media awareness backing Uhuru? when I think of Mama Ngina my head hurts.

when did you finally come to know that kenyatta family owns half of Kenya?

Is this a rhetorical question? well well well if it is not I will tell you I learned quite late in the day else I would never have supported him. But that does not even change anything as I only own one vote and I am far away.

The full realisation that the Kenyattas truly own us has hit hard. Hope this answers your question.

British white men own most of the land in Kenya, individually and collectively. No black Kenyan own as much land as they do. Lewa, Oljogi, olpajeta etc.
As for taking back land owned by kenyattas and others, that will never happen. Unless there is a ruthless revolution and a prolonged civil war. These people have resources to maintain a militia for decades. So ladies and gentlemen, stop day dreaming and focus on yourselves.Life is short

We deserve all this.

We Vumbistanis still have a long way to go.
Just hypocrisy and selfishness from both of them. Were the deal between Konyagi and Singh go through smoothly, most would never have got to know exactly how dirty both of these guys are.
So, in a way their fight is actually a blessing.