5 bullet proof behaviors to surviving a marriage in this era

After doing your vetting and settling on one partner for better or for worse, here are a number of ingredients that you need to keep you going in this long journey

• Ignore a lot of unnecessary drama/argument. Everything doesn’t need an explanation, most of the times just say yes or no to kill the topic quickly

• Always be the head, usiwahi kubali kuwa driven na Bibi, kazi yake iwe kutoa maoni kuongezea kitu ulikuwa umepangia kufanya, but don’t show her you ain’t taking her opinion seriously, just pretend her ideas are of utmost importance.

• You don’t necessarily need consultation from her when you want to do a very important thing. Like buying plots, raising flats, opening a club etc… Wacha ashtukie tu umefanya.

• Kama wewe ni mtu wa long distance ama haukuwangi nyumbani kila wakati, ukirudi home ensure umemwambia Bibi in advance unakuja lini. You surely do not want the surprise of finding your wife being smashed doggie style by another ninja on your matrimonial bed! All these nightmares can be easily avoided by a simple phone call or text, “Naja kesho”

• If one day you decide to conduct a dna test on your kids, think of the aftermath first before doing the actual test, I mean what will you do if you find out one of your three kids is not your biological child? Don’t open that Pandora box of hating an innocent kid!

Hio ya kubuy land Kama Bibi hajui nitricky atajua unamfichia pesa.
DNA test unafanya mtoi akiwa 0ne day old,
ukienda long distance unarudi abrupt ujue Kama ni kunguru,

This bitch has fake voice and too much makeup but hizi points zake regarding women/dating/relationships are facts that every man need especially marriages

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XcdH5iLP8Fw

Watu waingie plantation polepole bila kusumbua kijiji

[SIZE=7]5 bulletproof behavior to surviving marriage in this era:[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]1. Don’t get married
2. Usioe buana
3. You think she’s the one? Think again
4. Usiingie plantation ndugu yangu
5. Kunguru hafugiki[/SIZE]

Marriage is not for everyone. Think hard and call yourself twenty one meetings before you decide to get married. Otherwise you will only get disappointed if you rush into it.

Leta hekaya shifoo

It’s not a hekaya bro but advice to young men.

@count dracula listen to the number 1 rule bro, there it is, have shit your way… the girl is even exposing her kind… girls don’t like shit when you let them have their way all the time, they like it when a man take charge G

Great pieces of advice! One more from a gigolo-loving woman I once knew. She shared her wisdom “Never marry a woman you have not tasted and tested! You may do the most stupid things while courting in order to test her tolerance, so that the first serious mistake you make should never be once you are married. Test her for her tolerance so that you know what are deal breakers!” I am not sure how true that is across the board , but to an extent it helps weed our drama queens!

You expect to fuck whores from here to timbuktu ukilipa punch alafu bibi awe faithful?! Doesn’t work that way kiddo
All o know is most wives eventually cheat… Its natural

what if she is playing the long game

Hapa kuna kaukweli. Shimo ya mtu peke yake hii dunia ni kaburi. Usikawai fikiria ukienda safari hiyo coomer anakaa nayo kama decoration. Ikiwasha lazima huwa inasughuliwa na maninja kwa mtaa sawa sawa. Na majirani hawawezi kukuambia.

Summary please

Ktalk is full of Kemea marriage gang!

A gang from dysfunctional families - sikupenda kwao but laana ya kifamilia

This is bonobo mentality with a touch if shaming language. You think that someone has to get burned to know that placing their hand over a flame is a bad idea. There are many people who grew up in healthy loving and functional families who don’t believe in marriages. They’re just smart enough to observe and realize that the women of our fathers’ and grandfathers’ generation and the women of today are two completely different breeds. The woman of today is encouraged to be a degenerate. Cheating, treating men like garbage, and hoeing around is seen as empowering today, but it was heavily frowned upon back then. The laws favor women more today, giving them power over men and absolving them from suffering the consequences of their actions. You look around you and you see married women cheating like there’s no tomorrow, then divorcing their husbands and taking half his shit. But as they say, a fool learns from his own experience, and a wise man learns from another man’s experience. You’re a fool to think that you have to experience something to learn from it, but don’t worry, your experience will come soon and you will get the bitter lessons rammed down your throat.

Man down I repeat man down…kill that motherfucker