48 women in 28 years

with the elections mood now here and business sort of slowing down, I found myself yesterday and part of today morning thinking about the women I’ve been involved with and had sex with in one way or the other in my entire life. early ball park estimations were on about 25 but on walking back to every year and where I was then the list stretched … I also checked my phone book to be sure non was left out … the findings left me rethinking about my life and whether hii umalaya is worth anything… strange thing is more , than 25 was from the past 4 years! sadness of life!

while at it I tried to rate these women and frankly most of them are average women . only 2 were quality women I.e smart , beautiful and with some focus in life.

most of these relationships/engagements have been useless and time wasting. i kept wondering if there is someone out there who has had such a conversation with themselves and is considering fixing the situation. I’m moving on cutting this shit to size. ! !

12 Likes

The last time I tried such a census I was 24 yrs. since then I have lost count

[ATTACH=full]117321[/ATTACH]

25 Likes

You need Jesus.

good choice

Can’t relate coz I’m very religious ,niko church.

Buda … That’s called ,“midlife crisis”.

don’t beat yourself too much coz nothing is rational when there is an urge to nut. i wish you well as you get in control of the rest of your life…

On my no.2!!! I’ll prolly stop counting when I get to 10!

expound

sawa chief.

You’re a fucking hoe! Case closed!!
Bet you have a flaccid dick too!!!

You must be very slow in counting…and it apparently tires you too

I’m out here adding to my experience. So I can’t relate
[ATTACH=full]117324[/ATTACH]

Don’t wanna judge you in any way

48 ni kidogo sana. You’ll be surprised over two thirds of those women each have a body count higher than yours, na hawasumbui

11 Likes

Yaaass go off on em :D:D

Body count yako ngapi chief ? are you doing anything about it ama Bibi ushapata ?

You used the opportunities well, hakuna waswasi, kumbuka Kuna watu virgin at 30s

Hio ni kidogo, wank then we talk.

I have a large body count number. Imefika place hadi when I meet some ladies I asked if we have shagged