420 generosity, they are enjoying

Folks,
I hope you are okay. I am, but am stoned. Nmechoma, this early. It’s 14:15.
Today, a business deal went through. It wasn’t those big business deals that would but you a plot somewhere, but a small deal that saw me fetch 100k. After getting the cash, I went took 2 joints of Shashamane, and what followed was meditation. I thought of my poor relatives, and how they were suffering back at home. I remember how I am so privileged to be making deals in Nairobi whereas almost my entire family is still stuck at home. I remembered how my grandparents have lived pauper lives almost their entire lives and very soon they might be leaving this earth. I thought about my aunties, who are now widows though with grown children. My mom who’s been of great help to me, fixing me with good deals. I was deeply lost in meditation, and I decided to make their weekends enjoyable and happy.
Gentlemen, true story, as we speak, I have sent about 183k in a span of 1 hour. My mom got 70k if that .the remainder was divided among my aunties, grannies, cousins. The smallest recipient got 8k.
Some are calling me crying. Am seated at a park smoking 420 and tears are running down my cheeks as they narrate to me how fixed they were. Am all alone seated in a corner, machozi yanatiririka maze.
My family hasn’t been lucky, I can say they have all been through hell. For God to allow me to be making legit deals in Nairobi, he must for sure be positioning me to help my people. My grandma’s got 12k each, wamenice Sana. Remember they are people of nobble means. My cousin’s in college got 10k each, wamenice mbaya sana.
One of my aunties used to trek all the way when I was in high school to visit me and bring me milk, chapattis and avocadoes. I would devour the treat like a starving dog, everytime I remember how tired she looked when she arrived in school, I find myself shedding tears. She really scarified and visited me so many times. That was about 20 years ago. I’ll send her 50k before nightfall.

Apparently, most of my recipients are females. Females have always had my hand. And I am grateful.
God gives you chances so that you can help others. Am so much at peace.

Inakaa you searching for validation…juu hakuna mtu amekuuliza …Tenda wema nenda zako …hio kitu unatumia Zima ama itakuharibia life…niulize Jina 420 ilitoka wapi?..trust me nimekuwa rehab…I know how reaching 200 units of dopamine and beyond feels like

Kama inamuonyesha atumie pesa familia wachana na bazu achome ndom kabisa…wengi hapa pesa zinaishia kwa kuma hazina grip za 150

Kama being sober haiezi mshow atume doh then there is a biiig issue there…vile tuliambiwa huko rehab every addictive substance/drug inafanyanga kitu moja ikiingia kwa body/brain which is to DECIEVE…hujaona bro Hadi amelia

Stop the hate. Be positive

Nothing positive about drugs

Hatujali mashida zako. Tafuta Malaya Sabina joy umwambie Mambo ya rehab mbwa

Umefanya poa but chunga usifanye wakuwe wanakutegemea

:D:D:Dkuwa mpole

Ngoja ngoja kidogo tu.

Jina 420 ilitoka wapi?
Ulipaa mawinguni at 200 units of dopamine, lete hekaya.

The next time you will come here utakua unalia vile family inakumaliza na stress za pesa.

Umefanya hadi nicall pedi sai sai

Maguys, zimeshuka.
I have decided to give myself a treat, life’s short. Am at Tamarind Wilson Airport, nakula 4100 bila stress …nko solo.

Hio ndio shida ya pesa ya magendo. It is always chasing you to spend it. You constantly have a strong urge to spend the money juu unaona utashikwa. I won’t lie. nimepatana na hio pesa once or twice. Spending it on people cultivates a sense of peace. It washes you. Pesa ya magendo inaeza fanya uchuzi ukiikosa. But siachani nayo. Mbaya mbaya

@Alpha-Delta-Tango Great that you remember your folks when Jah blesses you. Meanwhile rusha kitu elder. Natupa mpesa number inbox saa hii:D

Elder umefanya kitu ya maana sana, 420 ni dawa kwa wanao ielewa.

Hio pesa umetuma is more than 100k.

Na mum bado hajapata 50k yake

Totally agree but how do you strike that balance. Giving to the widowed or single aunties is okay

Whenever l pull such random acts of generosity l notice some recipients become pests always giving sob stories you can’t verify utume dough. Sanasana macuzo wanaume wanaeza kuzoea mbaya. Kila time he feels like a shot ya 150 or glass ni kukuvutia. Sipendi mimi

Hakuna boychild alipata kakitu? Mwanaume ni kuteseka milele

Whether looking for validation or not that’s very generous of you. I advocate for the recreational use of 420 on weekends. Treat it like a drink at the end of the day… much better than alcohol.