4:44 goes Platinum

[ATTACH=full]110485[/ATTACH]

My dawg snoop went to iTune to search for Jay’s album but got nothin’ someone told him to go sign up in Tidal to get the soft copy… Hehehe
Later on snoop got the album from a friend which clearly was illigally downloaded… Statistic Claim 4:44 was pirated more than a million times in 72hrs after the release 56% in US… 5%. UK the remaining cover globally…

All in all the album goes platinum withing a week of its release…

50 cent a real one tho hehe his review about 4:44… “I thought the shit was alright. I liked the shit. But I’mma keep it a hundred,the shit was a little—the shit was too smart. I felt like I was supposed to be wearing like, glasses and shit and tie like a fucking sweater around my waist. It was like Ivy League shit.” Hehehe 50cent fail to understand JAY-Z is outta the street now dude doin’ business while playin golf… Hold conference in halls dude got white collar audience now haha…

In this 50 cent can be right when he state this,"And fuck that—you can’t be the best rapper at 47 because the new niggas is here.They coming with new shit going on. That’s why I was laughing with the Joe Budden…the Migos thing, ’cause they up. They up next, you gotta let the young niggas come in. Niggas fucking with Future and all this…leave them niggas alone man, b, what the fuck is the matter with you man. I ain’t gon’ hold you up son, that shit was like golf course music.”

Last but not least Jay got something for future where I almost miss that sub jab hehehe… #Thrill

You’re @screwplus without the gifs

Easier to read though

[ATTACH=full]110509[/ATTACH]

50 and snoop are salty cause they got caught in the shade but this was a dope album 50 needs to do a serious project first before he can put claims on work ethics.He had kidkid and what did it end up…g-unit reunion…nigga picking L’s hating on Hov’s making moves and still clowning kama alisema what better than 1 billionare…The sweep Kanye got might finally make that nigga go back to old Ye…was caught chilling with 2chainz who btw is making some serious backstage shit … was with Em before that Timbaland? expect some fire 2chainz features(taking the trap back).Although lowkey Hov been playing the stats game too[ATTACH]110519[/ATTACH] M-C-H-G was free for s3 owners now he did alot of manoeuvres with streaming and tidal to get these numbers.As he said he ain no dumbo…
[ATTACH=full]110515[/ATTACH]
looking for the extra tracks alleged to be on the physical copies(moves man)
[ATTACH=full]110516[/ATTACH]

Hehehehehe yeah man! He touched every one kwa game

How exactly is 50 cent salty ama osungu shida kwako?

He says the album is ‘golf music’ attacking hov for schooling new niggas…yet he also says the album is smart hov is tryimg to be the vest rapper at 47…thats salt bruh but is normal 50 been a jealous bitch these days and was an orginal g back then but now he a sell out…plus he is one of tge most ignant on social media always showing cash in his pics
50 cent cash - Recherche Google
And tell me this nigga ain feeling some type of way you both were singing this…

But then came the disconnect and thats the elephant on the room.They floss with his change thats what he basically said.Especially southern rappers hii imewatouch mbaya sana they flossed alot with the self made pride
[ATTACH=full]110563[/ATTACH]
hov just son’d them na usisahua kenny alianza this woke revolution with kina joey

Wewe na sarcasm hampatani.

[ATTACH=full]110574[/ATTACH]

Future did a snap that is supposedly meant to be his reaction to all this. He had bands to his ear.

Yeah, 2Chains made a video yesterday. Won’t call it heat but we’ll wait.

Sometimes it feels like Snoop is always begging for attention on the gram. Xxxtentacion behaves more maturely than him:D:p