@35 years or thereabouts

The middle aged men in Kenya are wasting too much time and money in gyms. If this money was put into right use, Kenya wouldn’t need to borrow from China to fund Big 4.
These men can’t accept the fact that it’s only natural to have Kitambi after age 35. It’s God’s real and true intention…so stop wasting the little money God has given you paying a gym instructor when kids need fees next week. And don’t tell me you can afford both… take the kids to a better school then.
At middle age, God wants you to get serious in life. So, he gives you a big stomach, makes it harder to fill it so that you work even harder. When you work harder to fill it, it gets larger and more difficult to fill… Cycle of devine motivation?
God also wants you to feel ashamed using matatu at this age. What a better way than make you big. So big that nobody wants to sit next to you in a matatu? You get avoided 289 times and naturally you start saving for a Belta or Nissan Wingroad.
Finally, God also intends to remove you from the dating scene. He knows you are not scared of going to hell, you can’t be trusted to stop sinning just like that. So he makes you a little uglier than the youth. He disfigures you with a Kitambi and some kipara…this way the young ladies are repelled from you even if you remove and hide the wedding ring.
It’s all in the original plan of things. So stop subverting God’s will. Just accept and move on with your Kitambi.
And that’s the gospel according to Saint Mwangi Kibathi.

Are you dating men nowadays? You seem much concerned about men’s lifestyles.

Hehehe…nice analysis

Manze wewe ni mjinga like really mjinga sana, it’s not even funny. Uanze kusoma vitabu or something.

Pole sana saint mwangi kabathi, you are going through midlife crisis… just before ufike menopause :slight_smile:

Punguza utambi ya sukuma na madondo pole pole nanii uweze kutomba bibi vizuri.Sasa kati yako na bibi nani amebeba mimba?Ju mnafanana nyote…

From what I see, the young ladies care very little about men’s facial looks and more about the looks of their bank statement.

Its painful to carry around a sukumawiki/ugali kitambi i tell you.

http://gifimgs.com/res/0818/5b7fb0c73c260948757653.gifhttps://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTU4WjBTp3Ke_7KaQU06mud6cpLpE2kR6HF4TzEQtoh3qqW4Bomhttps://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQY1NaCd19ZFcQ2OvzV5peiogqLVWoWMstcpcXbLKnDMy3hcIhMBAhttps://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR7_kPfZSBiQHrb0hh_xnL8wR6ay4G6hmsBHAXs23tX828bx-xYFA

@kanmz usifadhaike,there is still hope for you:D:D:D:D:D

Hohoho… My cuzo alipata kipara hatari akiwa 28… How is that Gods plan.

Upuss!!
Health is wealth…

Unaumiza watu hapa, people don’t like being reminded they are getting old.
But for the chics hapo umenoa, the sponsor craze is making oldies hit really young things.

Wewe na street preacher hamna tofauti. Was waiting uombe sadaka.

utajua hujui

A very stupid analysis but you have a point:D:D