30k little favour

Tombad…hehehe

Edited. This is a vital part you can’t risk misspelling the word.

This bitches got some serious entitlement. Unaambiaje mtu you need his cash asap

Hehe knew it was scam mara sijui he used her dad’s cash juu alijua nampea pesa.
[ATTACH=full]339034[/ATTACH]

Now this is a man right here!
Kunywa kibao quarter in the nearest joint around you.

Unamwitisha kwanza kuma ndio umpee io doh.

Bitches got jokes, wanademand pesa ni kama yao uliwawekea.

It’s a source of income for many… interesting men are paying heavily for it…

:D:D:Dthat’s a miserable con woman

Kambaland. On ur way to Mwingi. It’s vast even seku university is located there .those gavament ghassias in 2008 burned my maize almost 15 hactraes. Good thing is tunavamia while far. Heard even Ruto anapanda ndengu at the heart of that forest where there is a ap camp to protect his interest. Also I sold 10 bulls for uncle @qalonzo time zilinivamia shamba huko tu. It’s fun but we only use those jaba boys to do all his work at a pay.

Women, however, need financial education. Karibu wote wanapigania lifestyle hawaezi afford.

Mhenga wisdom will kill you one of this days!!:D:D:D

It works always. Nothing loosens pants like a fat wallet. Tukiwa campus tulikuwa tunaombana pesa ya kujaza wallet ukipeleka new catch for the first date. Of course utarudishia wenyewe pesa baada ya date. Idea was to show up with a fat wallet so time ya kulipa mrembo lazima aone manoti zimejaa kwa wallet.
What works for me nowadays nikitaka shortcut na bank tellers na mpesa ladies ni kudeposit kitita cha pesa from time to time. It could be the same 50k that you deposit in one place and withdraw in a different place. Mrembo akiona hivyo anakuwa loose for the pounding akifikiria atakusaidia kula mali yako only for you to take off to Boni after hitting.

Thats how it is done:D

@ChifuMbitika alilipa ndege 32k…simp.

But women huwa na entitlement ingine sija wahi elewa.

Kuna mwingine alipanga tununulie bro wake gift ya birthday. Anapangia pesa zangu. Nilikula nikaingia Embobut Forest, bado niko Congo Forest ntatokea Karura 1st Jan 2021.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Congo forest huumwi na mbu sana:D:D

Hio extra charge ya unnecessarily withdrawing 50k from mPesa si afadhali ninunue Guinness nayo.

:D:D:D:D:DMbona kila investment hii Kenya when being marketed wanakuambia wameskia politician has invested there…ati Ruto akona ndengu apo, mara unaskia ati Kenyatta family watajenga city hapo next, ati pia Saitoti akona shamba apo, ati sijui mpaka Speaker amewekelea deposit hapo. Hiyo inakauanga selling point ya all sales men Kenya. Ata ukienda massage parlour unaambiwa ati some famous politician frequents there to try and make you feel ati unakula vitu same na politicians so ur special.

University siku hizi ziko kila corner hiyo si ata kitu atractive ukibuy shamba. Ata unaeza fungua yako kesho.