30 Seconds to Midnight...........................Guka is NEVER WRONG!

Have you ever watched RT TV? It is all anti-western propaganda. I don’t consider RT TV to be a reliable news or information source. The channel is called Russia Today but 90% of their news is Western and 60% is United States news. you never get any news about Russia and if there is any it is praising Putin and his government. There is no space for dissent. Think about it. We now all the Trump,.Ted Cruzs and Nigel Farage but we don’t even know who the official opposition leader of Russia is. The only reason I watch RT TV is because of this hot thing called Tabetha

https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/proxy/_u05P24aP32wZgRj-veSf8s-mHcSdZSrxWA--iZPh54NsnJ7VWoc_dNC4GUMRYaQhK7WVFzRoNmtiGU2rUoKaQ=w426-h240-n https://ytimg.googleusercontent.com/vi/tKz_0p-ayag/mqdefault.jpg

:smiley: Basi ujue rapture haijatendeka ikiwa bado niko area.

Guka, chako chaja and you do not need a bomb to go, so stop soiling your Y-fronts for nothing.

prophecy kama ile raila aliambiwa atakuwa Rais na prophet owuor?

Octogenarian chieth just because your days on this earth will be obsolete at any second does not mean dunia inaisha , my 30 kids will be born na waishi 90 years kama wewe . (kuja sasa uniite coomernina ) .

Troll of the year on ktalk

saidia more upclose pics za Tabetha

did the US really cause the downfall of the soviet union or rhe USSR suffered a systems decay?

i like the way you think but there are no perfect scenarios in a shooting war…so there cannot be perfect results either…

There is a considerable amount of evidence pointing towards the US being the main force that broke the USSR.

i was of an age to understand as it crumbled and i think we give too much credit to the US for things that were naturally due…communism could not work and if you look at the example of china their visionary leaders foresaw the natural path communism would take them and forestalled it by midwifing a transition that has seen them prosper. russia, nay, the soviet union on the other hand was too rigid until it was too late…

Those who are dreaming led by guka and acoustics can go on. There’s no single country can even contemplate leave
alone going to war with another at this age. The repercussions are just too fatal to even fathom.

shida ni kwamba tumeona sinema nyingi tu sana za ma-commando mpaka we believe in the infallibility of the (once) mighty USA…

The Soviet Union was untenable and sagged under its own weight, literally. Look at this thing:

Russians aren’t stupid enough to push the nuclear button .they know well should one warhead land in america, America has hundred of secret hidden nuclear launch sites around russia that people don’t know about . One of them is in the backyard of Russia , yaani Poland including Ukrain so should one missile land in USA ,then several will land in Russia from hidden sources …
Having said that the whole world would be wiped out including Russian . Who wants to risk that?

Some of you should read Ronald Regan nuclear dance off with Mikhail Gorbachev.the stakes were high and so were the risks . This is just a dance like during cold war na itaiisha. Russians are reiterating because of suctions America laid on it because of invasion of Ukrain.

Summary nuclear war is painful. @Acoustic we might be tempted to link what’s going on to the end of world as prophesied in the bible …but it might take a while.should these countries go that route then there will be no end of the world because everything will turn into ashes .and when Jesus comes there will be just ashes. Just my thoughts

US loves it’s citizens btw. They can’t watch and see their citizens living in the rumbles like Syria and elsewhere.

So people do not know but you do, Sir?

I’m a fan of history channel 8 @gashwin

Russia and US cannot risk a nuclear war , kama unangoja nuclear war utangoja hadi Yesu arudi

Many people here are giving the US much credit like they are untouchable, Russia wakiamua ni kulima US watalimwa hadi washangae