3 weeks and still no hope

If this continues to the 4th week I see myself joining, @FieldMarshal CouchP in recreational Cialis consumption. Mkitaka kucheka mcheke kumanina

:eek::D:D:D:D… WTF??? MZEE ABUDALA AMEKATAA KUPIGA SALUTI!!!

Ujanja ni kunywa mchuzi wa pweza. Wariahe kunywa maziwa ya mandeeq

:eek::eek::D:D:D:D

have you tried suckling a calf… Fool proof

I can help…

Jump start na Ciallis.

Chukua offer ya @Female Perspective naskia she is a miracle worker

Shait.
Pole man.
Lakini, what does your diet consist of?
Chipo chipo, kuku porno?

Nyonyo hio mbolo design ya Black Ferrari ikikataa ukate nakuzika

Very expensive na you risk abandoning your family !

Ume jaribu Momo. Wachana na mfuperspective

:D:D:D:Dulitomba Mkamba wa kitui ukakosa kulipa

Ah, OK. Tayarisha nyuma uanze kuipeana.

[SIZE=3]Garlic[/SIZE]
Garlic is much more than a common kitchen spice. Thehealth benefits of garlic are several, and it has been used for ages in ancient Ayurveda for treating various ailments. Garlic is one of the most active foods for sex drive enhancement that increases blood flow to the male sexual organs by dilating blood vessels, thus improving stamina and performance. In addition, it also helps in boosting the immunity and enhancing the body’s defense mechanism to fight disease-causing bacteria and viruses. The best way to use garlic for boosting sexual drive is to consume a few cloves raw or adding it to foods.

https://homepage-inlifepharmapvtl.netdna-ssl.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/11/Garlic1.jpg

You should consider herbal remedies. While also working on your mental makeup so that you are mentally aroused.

I once used a certain spicy nut and it did wonders.

:slight_smile: :slight_smile: :slight_smile: pole

All you need is to control stress. Punguza fikira mingi kwanza zile negative…utapata umeanza kufikiria cooma na mzee atatii tu

diet ni healthy sikulangi junk food naweza sema ni stress.

kula dryfry

Kama hawezi simama. Hii pia ni hoja