as promised i never disappoint, after one week i got another catch,since she didnt live very far away from the polling station she could visit from time to time and most of the time i was only looking for advice on how to spend the 30k which was on the way. she was a black beauty, nice ass,(dont know which class according to uwesmakes bureau of standard ) boobs not very firm and i was very suspicious about them. as the govt complained about low voter turnout, i was very happy about as it gave us alot of time to sit by the roadside,i felt as a king as people passed by but i could see people smiling and couldnt know why, kumbe usilolijua…to cut long story short she promised nitamwendea on Christmas eve
on that evenining it rained up to 8pm and coz i had no money i had to cover 5km to get to their place after which i called her as i waited in mama mbogas kiosk coz it had started to rain again she came and she needed 30 more minutes to shower and escape from the house, i had no option than to wait since simba mwenda pole ndiye mla nyama, when she came she insisted she aint walking and since i had no money i told her to pay the fare i would refund after we get home as i had changed trouser so the money.
we got home and took her to keja after which we started kissing and removing each other clothes. Here is the start of the story, have you ever came across dame ata ukidara for 1 hour hawezi kuwa wet? ask me if not, have you ever come across a smelly pussy? i can show you one. loose boobs, missionary only, and no deep kissing all this in one package. i only went for one shot and sleept since i couldnt waste my energy on such a porcupine. the most disapointing part was morning she refused to go home before people could wake up, so i made sure no one came near my house even my little nephew who is very fond of, mum was preparing to go but took too much time,as she went my dad came with a chair and a nail cutter just next so i had to wait until 12 noon thats when my worst time of my life came to end,
[ATTACH=full]37675[/ATTACH]
aviator we are too busy to start auto correct
Rudi chuo
Senior fillanger woooiii…sue you english teacher juu mzazi alitupa pesa bure…funny story though…hehe
Mwathani!!! Huyo Ni msichana wa mtu unadescribe hivo?
Na sio porcupine…kama ananuka ita yeye Skunk aka thegere
Hehe … mujamaa siukona mathĂna
hahhahahahhha waah
sorry for the (mis)adventure…
already you know iebc haiwesskazi na unaenda kubebana nao? hiyo signature yako itageuka ikuwe ng’ombe
mbloo acha nikuombee msamaha kwa mwalimu wako wa Osungu
nimecheka…lakini kiithogo imeni challenge.