The United States has surpassed yet another devastating milestone in the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic: 250,000 Americans have now died from the disease. That’s more than twice the number of U.S. service members killed in World War I.
Coronavirus case numbers are exploding across the country at the beginning of what is shaping up to be a difficult winter of illness in America.
“Unfortunately, we are entering what I think will be the worst stretch that we have experienced so far,” says Caitlin Rivers, an epidemiologist at the Johns Hopkins Center for Health Security. “We’re seeing hot spots all across the country and new highs for the number of cases and hospitalizations.”
Acha ifike hata 500,000 before they realize that fake vaccine dies not wrk! Mchina alisema hii kitu haina vaccine because its just another globalist scam in the 1st place!
partly true… black americans are dieing coz the racist wazungu marginalised them mpaka quality unbiased health care is a luxury , ndio kwa sababu corona inawamalisa …
@Purple has the whiteman come up with an explanation why the death rate is high in the USA but in Africa where Bill Gates, @D… Mungai na @Electronics4u wali predict 50 million deaths in two months has not happened
Most countries have no idea about the people they’ve lost. For instance, I saw a CNN news brief on Russia where the govt says only 33K people have died. The true number is more like 130,000. I saw a video of people dying on hospital corridors with none to help them. The covid situation there is totally out of control but they’re hiding. Even Tanzania you know very well, they’re lying about covid deaths in order to look good. In Kenya, the numbers are probably 10x what they’ve reported. Do you know how hard it is to get a covid test or admission? Ask me what happened to my aunt who died 2 days ago from covid and I’m pretty sure her death hasn’t been captured by MOH. My uncle (not her husband) has been symptomatic for over a week, he’s been admitted to hosi on oxygen, and still can’t get a confirmatory. It’s really bad out there. Only the US and parts of Europe is where you have a very accurate picture of what’s happening on the ground.
If what you say about deaths being unreported is true, then the general numbers of deaths would have risen, even without specifying which disease has led to increased deaths. There would be a spike on the graphs that cover different periods during the year. This is not the case.
You also forgot to mention that all the figures from the above post are sourced from CNN, in an article about Russia. This is like getting American COVID numbers from RT News.
About Tanzania, nobody really knows what’s going on there. Most of the videos that were doing the rounds online and on WhatsApp groups were debunked as being old or from different countries.