21 Billion

According to a KPMG audit report, that is the figure that cannot be accounted for during Kidero’s tenure. This is cash that was collected, but cannot be accounted for. Hapa hatujahesabu za mumias. Assuming that he pocketed half of that cash and the other half was pocketed by his lieutenants all the way down, Kidero has personally stolen at least 10 billion through corruption in various positions of power. That is a conservative estimate. Msiniulize Uliam ameiba ngapi.

I think hawa wasee wanafaa kupigwa tu risasi. Taking them to court is a waste of more taxpayers money

The figures are just boggling. You really don’t need that much money. One word : impunity! Because you can.

A sizeable % of our annual budget

Mtu ameiba 10+ billion personally, na anapewa bond ya Ksh 2 million…really? The law is a bitch. Actually, the law is discriminatory in nature. It discriminates against poor people.

I saw his properties networth listed nkashtuka .He owns a suits shop worth a whooping billion kenyan money !!!

Assuming a national budget of 2.1 trillion, that is 1% of the entire national budget, half of which we finance through debt.

Rumor has it this Rolls Royce is/was his. 40 million. Huyu ni jamaa haskii uchungu ya pesa. After all, he didn’t sweat for it.
[ATTACH=full]187786[/ATTACH]

Kidero’s apartments in Kileleshwa. Part of it is to be demolished by Nema
[ATTACH=full]187787[/ATTACH]

Wezi wote wafungwe!

Well, until Kenyans get angry enough to do something about it… It remains another day at the office for these clowns. The joke is on us.

The missing link hukuwa Judiciary. Kenyans can’t do a thing after leaving the voting booth. That is the downside of administration through representation. Kama sasa Kidero alishikwa na EACC but the judiciary let him off. The judiciary is the most incompetent arm of government in Kenya juu kesi zote huisha na wao. They are the ones who let criminals walk.

According to a wealth report by Knight Frank, there are at least 1,290 people in Kenya with a net worth of Ksh 500 million or more. What I am driving at is that at least half of them have served in various capacities in the government, either currently, or in the past. 1,290 is a very small number and if you include at least 47 governors, about 30 (assumption) ex-governors, CS’s, PS’s, Heads of Parastatals like Universities etc, you realize that the most common way of becoming a dollar millionaire (5 million plus) is working for the government in a position of influence. Entrepreneurship is the road less traveled.

greed gets us all, everyone has a price.

Again, only when Wanjiku says enough is enough.

Actually most were either in government and if not then either collude with government officials to swing tenders their way.

Without mercy

Kama patni, somaia okemo Gichuru Moi. Biwott. Kenya looters are Indians. and others hawajashikwa mpaka saa hii. Kenya is phucked

We need to form a vigilante to exterminate these idiots and their judiciary sympathizers!
Something has to give we can’t continue like this anymore!

Patia @Sakmadic ile Magnum yako ashughulikie hawa majamaa, tutalipa via paybill…