2023 South African Grand Prix - F1 Coming to Africa

Newly-appointed Formula 1 president and CEO Stefano Domenicali has raised the prospects of a Grand Prix being held in Africa after he confirmed that recent discussions have taken place and that adding a race on the continent was a priority.

https://www.planetf1.com/news/stefano-domenicali-african-grand-prix/

Kyalami International Circuit will be the venue followed by a race afterparty in Amber Lounge Sandton, Jo’burg.

[ATTACH=full]360904[/ATTACH]

IT WILL BE LIT!!!

[ATTACH=full]360905[/ATTACH]

Will you actually attend ama utacheza kama wewe na Shutterstock photos?

Governor Mutua was not an idiot for asking Uhuru to go after this thing aggressively. But alas.

Vuvuzelas will be back

South Africa has already held two other grand prixes during the Apartheid era

Ka

kabisa

Vile masponsor watakua wanachunisha @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii sukuma 2023
[ATTACH=full]360912[/ATTACH]

can’t wait for this fingers crossed if we go to dubai SA we must get huko

Kabisaaaa

:D:D:D:D:D:D
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Grand pricks:D:D:D:D
Ohhh kaaaaaay:D:D:D:D:D:D
Furnish us also with a pic at Stamford Bridge alongside Tuchel. Mr mwagiwa ndani… You only seem concerned going to grand pricks not your love Chelsea fc

With the growing emergence of of the electric car, and pull out of Honda (makes ferrari, red bull and AlphaTauri engines) and some countries only issuing short term contracts e.g Suzuki grand prix extended only upto 2024, one wonders if South Africa isn’t about to sink money in a dying sport as the internal combustion engine faces its end.

Formula one is not a dying sport bro. And Honda does not make Ferrari engine. Btw, kutoka mext year they might make an all electric car comompetition seeing that the turbo-hybrid era is coming to an end

Will it still be formula 1 though? electric cars don’t make those thrilling sounds nor do they reach those speeds

Dont underestimate enginering buda

You can tell how cluecless a nigga is by their nomenclature.

Enda kojoa kwa kona kihìi

Huogopi kuwa bombed in Sandton?

Sandton is nyumbani buda. Hio isikupatie sleepless nights

Let me guess, you own a bachelor pad there?