2022 Dream Ticket

2022 “dream ticket” of kanu and anc parties endangered by bickering over which man will be on top, according to highly placed sources.

[ATTACH=full]351953[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]351954[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]351955[/ATTACH]

:meffi:

2022 is all about numbers kama uko na number kidogo just sell it to the highest bidder hakuna haja usimame uharibu kura

Why is this a dream ticket?

Mudavadi only campaigns in his backyard…Fat Messi stands no chance.

Dynasty

Sisi watu was Man Giddy kitu tanajua ni 2022 lazima tunukishe kitunguu mbaya mbovu. Liwe liwalo …

Man Giddy all the way!

Na hata campaigns zake ni dull mbaya mbovu…cant rouse a crowd.
Alikuja home ku campaign like a decade ago…akaanza hotuba yake…watu wanamwangalia tu…akaimba a local lunje song…watu wanamwangalia tu…aka ululate or sijui kupiga vigele gele aka shout a war chant…wananchi wanamcheki tu…aka ambia mwenye depot ya soda apatie wananchi hio stock yote akonayo wakunywe and he drove off…all that didnt take 5 minutes.
Hakuna kura alilpata i can tell you…yote ilienda kwa tinga…jamaa bure sana.

You mean Moi all the way?

Huko ilikua wapi?

A

Anything is better than the Genocidal Maniac.

A proper aristrocrat has brought the nation to it’s knees and you want to give another the mantle?

A clean facade cannot wash away how the wealth he has was acquired during those 24 years.

First of all, we should not judge a man by his father. The idea of another mantle is null and void. Moi Snr is a dead corpse.

Sure, he has the wealth left to him by his father. What did you want him to do? Tell his father off and say he doesn’t want to inherit it? Would you do that if it was you?

Secondly, I personally don’t view him as a strategic threat to the well being of the country. He will probably rule and leave when his time is up. Sugoi, on the other hand, has shown his true colors in 2007. He isn’t beyond mobilizing his tribe against another. He is the kind of person who can tear this country apart. And if that happens, good luck putting the country back together. Just look at Somalia.

Sugoi seems to have a warlord mentality.

I have said here before, we should give pawa to a moderate technocrat… a Kibaki-like figure. People like Madvd, Musyoka, Kituyi etc fall into this category. Giddy doesnt quite make it into this category but in my view, he isnt an extremist like Sugoi. Let him rule 5 or 10 yrs and be gone especially if the alternative is Sugoi

Jesus, you truly are scared of this man that you will overlook any crimes committed by your moderate technocrats?

You don’t see him as a threat to the wellbeing of the economy? Then you are just ignorant and don’t know how our economy operates

Mudavadi’s biggest let down is his lack of Charisma. He has the brains and maybe would be a less corrupt president.
Gideon MOI thinks that because people loved his father MOI and his father loved him, so people Will automatically love him. If I was the favorite son of MOI called Gideon. I would push for Lee Kinyanjui our brother to represent us. Then pull the strings in the back ground.

Crime is relative. I myself have commited a crime by greasing a cops hand. Thats low level crime in my opinion.

Giddy has prolly used his fathers influence back in the day to get tenders.

Madvd was involved in grabbing a cemetary. And so on

I also dont believe Kibaki is completely clean 100%

Even in the west, people like the Bushes have used their influence to gain enormous wealth in the US

But the thing is, you dont get the Bushes telling Texans (I think thats the state they are from) to start killing people from California. That would lead to a destabilization of the state and threatens the very existance of the state.

A slow performing economy is one thing. The existance of the state is another. Ruto is an extremist and who knows which other tribe he will have a grudge against when he comes to pawa

No, they’d rather stage a 9/11 then bomb middle eastern kids to smitherins.
Or in this case the Sudanese.