2022 was the best year for me financially
My one essaypro account earned me some $ 41610.1 (Kes. 4,827,334)
I do not have an exact figure of the amount paid to writers/manager (but I am tracking this year)
But I purchased some assets worth more 1.5M
Biggest regret is spending est.1.2 on 2-person household spending
Many have suggested CHATGPT has “killed” the writing industry,
Based on that and other critical personal reasons, I will be precautionary and cut household spending by 20-40% and stockpile up all cash earned in 23 and probably 24 with no illiquid asset purchase
I will also purchase another account and add writers[SIZE=4] as I wait for the industry to die as some claim[/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]i know its change for industry veterans but I must celebrate[/SIZE]
sema tuu unataka kuuzia fala hapa account bila kelele mingi
[ATTACH=full]490021[/ATTACH]
I do not have an exact figure of the amount paid to writers/manager (but I am tracking this year)
Based on that and other critical personal reasons, I will be precautionary and cut household spending by 20-40% and stockpile up all cash earned in 23 and probably 24 with no illiquid asset purchase
I will also purchase another account and add writers[SIZE=4] as I wait for the industry to die as some claim[/SIZE]
5 million in one year. Great.
Unajiita Agwambo Senior na kazi ni online writing.What a disgrace to the mighty name.
Making 5m per year is better than 99% of kenyans. With such an income he could even vie for MP in 2027 in a remote area.
yeah thats good money. thats roughly 415k a month. boss hebu share your secrets bana. we need to make this money as fast as possible.
Manager hua unamlipa how much ama what %
Leonn
January 10, 2023, 9:33pm
good work hasora, be sure to file taxes
Not a dealer/broker
Not selling anything or recruiting online writers
Amount withdrawn in USD *10
USD 3000*10 - 30K
The manager is new though
Nill returns as always
as a consumer, I paid more than 200k in VAT
more than enough
Leonn
January 11, 2023, 2:52am
chungana na mkono wa sheria
KRA watakupata soon… Hio upuss ya zero returns hawapendi kabisa
Agwambosenor1:
…g industry,
@Agwambosenor1
Can you connect me with a reliable seller wa essaypro.
Been working with Fiverr but was closer last year Nov.
WritersHub nayo imekuwa shamba la mawe koz hakuna flow.
Or recommend another account with good workflow to supplement my earnings