This year promised to be great .At the beginning we even sang to ‘twendy twendy’.We also convinced ourselves this year everything was going to be ‘double double’/mbao mbao. Come the end of year ,we are still licking our sour wounds courtesy of COVID 19 pandemic. Now as we wind the year ,looking back ,what were your biggest lessons/downturns/achievements .Lets keep the moments rolling ,for the year that has been so unforgivable and unforgettable.
Si ungonje kidogo tumalizane na klismas?
Do we even have Christmas?:D:D:D:D
Existential crisis has impacted me significantly
CJ enda San Fierro and find ‘the Truth’… Msichome shamba ju ya black helicopters overhead. He will sort you out. If you know you know
-
the world/superpowers are ready for war, but not ready to take care of the casualties.
-
no one can get enough of money, you will seek it no matter how much you have and will go to any lengths to get it
-
the Muslims were right all along in covering their faces and the “Rastafarians” right in gota/fist bum as a way of greetings instead of a handshake/hug/peck…
-
no one cares about the Black race. not even the Black race themselves.
-
Humans are not as intelligent as they think they are
-
China is dominating the world and soon, we shall bow to them
A challenging one, but I managed to achieve my biggest objective in 2020. Positives outweigh the -ves. I have come to realize that when you live well with people your mind is at peace.
Shukrani kwa Mungu.
:D:D:D:D:D…
Hii mwaka opportunity zimekwama, lakini iyo twendy ndio gani?
There certainly is no xmas kwenye niko. Not a big prob for me as I stopped fretting or getting excited about xmas plans years ago. Realised it is a day like any other…comes and goes. People spend like shit.s shopping and then cry the whole year paying off credit cards. Hiyo nayo siwezi.
There is nothing noteworthy about 2020…on a personal level…other than I always thought that I could never actually stay at home bila weks and pull it off and be happy and content.
Kenya is ready for the war but cannot take care of doctors who will take care of the casualties
What is the deal with this new strain of Covid? Are we going to be in that loop forever?
ile song ya ule mkamba
nimepiga ile hesabu ya kwenda ocha na familia nikaona its not worthy it, we will just enjoy here where we are…juu ikifika jan ile njaa itakua walahi.
Stay where you are but send paros something small if need be. You are spot on about January. It will be hard worldwide.
There’s something really noteworthy and you know it, thanks a lot.
Hush… hush…mondo ya Kiarie.
BTW bruh, I treasure you v much.
All you had to do is follow the damn train
Tafuta that full figured Justina Syokau with their ridiculous kamba dance
borris amewapiga lockdown ama bado?