2002 Was Entire Kenya Vs Kales. 2022 Ni Vile Vile

[ATTACH=full]449033[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LXeSsvVrB88

527 Umesahau 2010 referendum in your witch hunt against kales, tofauti matokeo ilikubaliwa.
hakuna panic kulia ati kimeibiwo 1month to election, mlikua mkifanya nini the past 3years ndo mlie sahii.

In 2010 your THIEF was vehemently opposing the same Katiba that he is NOW praising.

1992 your THIEF was VERY opposed to Multiparties that he is today enjoying. He is a worse breed of Chameleon than Kalonzo

Couldn’t help but notice some adult men who behave like [SIZE=1]abasinde [/SIZE][SIZE=4]Boys[/SIZE]

keypi Chunga sana vile unaongelea the mighty kalenjins, just stick to licking white people’s asses with your low IQ bonobo nonsense, lakini maneno ya Kalenjins it’s for real men to discuss. Tafadhali zingatia

YOTE YAWEZEKANA BILA RUTO!!

NONSENSE! Ruto is the next president of Kenya. Kîhîî Ojinga will never be president.

You’ll find an apt response here that maybe applicable to you.

Wewe electrician acha Ruto aingie. Tutakutafuta tukufinye hizo makende. Hapana ongea ongea mbaya about the mighty Kalenjins.

In 1978, it was Kalenjins vs non-Kalenjins- Kalenjins WON

In 1982, it was Kalenjins vs non-Kalenjins- Kalenjins WON

In 1987, it was Kalenjins vs non-Kalenjins- Kalenjins WON

In 1992, it was Kalenjins vs non-Kalenjins- Kalenjins WON

In 1997, it was Kalenjins vs non-Kalenjins- Kalenjins WON

In 2012, it was Kalenjins and Kikuyus vs non-Kalenjins and non-Kikuyus- Kalenjins and Kikuyus WON

In 2017, it was Kalenjins and Kikuyus vs non-Kalenjins and non-Kikuyus - Kalenjins and Kikuyus WON

In 2022, it will be Hustlers vs Dynasties, and HUSTLERS will win.

2007 mbona umeruka?

Kalenjins had no candidate in 2002 and 2007. We gave non-Kalenjins an opportunity to present their candidature.

the butcher from sugoi hoped to exterminate a certain population to his favour.

Since 1963, you’ve ruled once and it was by mistake, we’ve ruled thrice. You will not rule again until after the year 3078. We’ve seen how dense and tribal you can be.

Ati rule once? Mzee, which country are you talking about? The only time Kalenjins have been in the opposition was between 2002 and 2007. The next president is a Kalenjin. Take that to Equity bank!

Why not to a Kalenjin bank, oh wait…

You don’t know Kalenjin-owned banks? Dude be serious.

Transport sector: 60% of long distance trucks are owned by Kalenjins (Signon, Buzeki, Roche etc)

Energy Sector: National oil, Oilibya, Kobil etc

Media: Standard Group, Jamii telecom., Etc.

I can go on and on but i will have to write 1000+ pages

All those garbage companies that you’ve mentioned are beneficiaries of STOLEN TAXES.

SIGNON = MOI
NATIONAL OIL, KOBIL = GOLDENSBERG = MOI & BIWOTT = THIEVES
KTN / STANDARD = MOI
JAMII TELKOM = KPTL = MOI
OILIBYA = PATNI = GRAND REGENCY = MOI

KALES = THIEVES

It doesn’t matter. They are owned by the mighty Kalenjins. We will soon be the richest tribe and there is nothing you can do about it. Uko na mwezi moja ya kupayuka.

I said bank mighty Kalenjin, which bank?