200,000 Ksh By December Challenge: Part 1

Starting Balance:14$
Current Balance:4$

After a pathetic amount of research nimeona hii challenge ni possible. Nimeangalia juu chini and with a minor gambling habit this showed me that the cryptocurrency market iko na inefficiencies mingi. Markets iko highly volatile so the fact that crypto inaincrease 50% in a day allows for someone to bet against it. The margins are realistic and hakuna story ya timing. Ni kuangalia. So some coins like Shiba Inu and hizo trashcoins zingine are able to allow for proper growth kwa account yangu.
So until the next post.
TLDR:Gambling crypto until nikanyange 2000$ by December with proof.

Sell a mirage to peasants. Take their coins as they endlessly attempt to grab that pie in the sky.

I’ll pay you a monthly stipend for every month you do not post anything negative Nancy type.

OP has a point. Crypto volatility can be more profitable than holding the coins.

Save yourself from peasantry first. Nobody wants your peanuts

[ATTACH=full]395014[/ATTACH]
whenever pple mention business, he comes lightning fast with his mouth wide open ready to belch

Progress iko aje mkuu

Tafuta 20k so that ukipata a coin taking off you will only need to 10x it. Ukianza na 400 it will take forever.

$4 to $2000 in one month, kwani ni squid game?