Over the last month I have been working with a 20yr chicklet and boy oh boy, huyu atanivunjia ndoa. Sassy, intelligent, sexy with a body to die for. Slices nimesample mara kadhaa n its Benz punany ile vybz aliimbia. Sai tumetoka Nax na alikua anarain so it was just for fun(was aware b4hand) but this one I think nitamuweka around. My body n mind feel rejuvenated. Considering I’m 29 this year, I now totally understand those tumzees who hunt young puthy with wild abandon. Huyu ata none of my fisi friends will ever see her. Wacha sasa nilale. New tough week ahead. Matusi n warnings welcome.
You have no idea mko wangapi mnapata slices. Nothing to be proud of there. Ni wako mkiwa na yeye.
Describe bibi yako for comparison
@girlciki93 hii si ni hio maneno umesema pale friend zone.
Jinga hii mbila mbicha peleka kwa kuma ya Facebook
The more I now see Kenyan dudes living in Kenya for who they are. FISI.
Your task, make that fisi not leave after the meal.
Thengiu muno. Asantee.
Those who married kitambo and for the 'right reasons’are better. Married men too are chasin…
Na hii ni majuu gani uko special ivyo yenye hatujafika?
Its time for society to embrace that men are born chasers…polygamous creatures. That’s why religion and women came up with fidelity/marriage to tame us. For their selfish economic reasons. Attract that Pu$$y. Just make sure your heart belongs to only one woman ( who’ll change your diaper when you’re senile and toothless) but have enough sperm for the rest of em.
Feminists line up paleee>>>>>
I hope you don’t have kids. You’re already in this for more than the sex which means you’re in danger of developing an emotional connection (or you already have) because as you’ve said, the satisfaction isn’t just sexual; even your mind feels brand new. One of these is your future:
- Your marriage is screwed
- You break up with the chic to keep things from getting worse but since it’s a work thing she’s always around and you’ll always know that there stands one of the most amazing pussies you ever sampled and you just can’t touch it.
- She breaks it off with you, maybe because she’s found someone in a better position or in a less complicated situation and you walk away feeling offended/hurt/whatever
- Either of you breaks it off and it causes workplace drama which could end in a variety of ways
- Your wife finds out and comes to cause drama in your place of work
- Your safest best is a relationship that runs its course and the two of you get tired of each other and go your separate ways with a mutual understanding.
These aren’t your only options but they are more probable than the others such as you ending up getting killed when the lady’s boyfriend(s) finds out or something (It could happen). You have one safe possibility out of the likely six and it depends on how long this lady is willing to be a side-chick. I’m sorry to take the joy out of all this but I think you’re well and truly screwed and it’ll hit you the moment that post-coital haze lifts from your brain. #Keepsmiling
http://pad2.whstatic.com/images/thumb/3/3d/Crying-Girl-Pretends-to-Smile.png/728px-Crying-Girl-Pretends-to-Smile.png
Mod mzima mzima na anaitisha description wala sio sketch,mbisha, thermal image, satellite photo na manifesto?
Being there, done that so many times.
- It’s the excitement bro, it’s will not last forever.
- There are alot more young girls out there and more excitement so unfortunately it’s not just her.
- When things hit the fan, it will go south very fast and fury.
- If your wife is your love, no new *ussy can replace her.
- If you have kids, play really far and very careful not to be caught. Family first.
No comment.
Comment withheld.
hahaa Benz Punany. Shit gotta be fine
Don’t dip your pen in company ink. Utajuta.
you’re a disgrace to your wife and family…
And you wonder why everything this regime does reeks of mediocrity. If their number one PR spanner boy can’t differentiate between been and being, Houston, we’ve got a problem.
uko 29 na bibi yako asha chapa!!!