20 things men should know

[ol]
[li]Pain and suffering exist on the other side of short term pleasure[/li][li]Overusing social media and your phone is a big killer of productivity and could be linked to high levels of anxiety, irritability and even depression[/li][li]Don’t be afraid to look at the past. It’s the only thing that is real.[/li][li]It is not time you lack but interest. It’s not ability you lack but discipline. It is not motivation you lack but patience[/li][li]Mindless pleasure and fun like eating drinking and screwing like a rabbit will in the end make your purse lighter and your heart (and possibly your body) heavier [/li][li]If you go looking for trouble, it will find you[/li][li]Never ask for permission to be who you are[/li][li]Never tolerate incompetence and dishonesty in your work or business[/li][li]Many want to eat the fruits of victory, few want to plant and water the seeds[/li][li]What will matter in five or ten years? That’s what should be the main priority today [/li][li]Your weaknesses and demons never really go away, even if you change your life. You just learn to say no to them[/li][li]Without punishment we go from bad to worse[/li][li]It’s better to silently overcome your weaknesses than to broadcast your virtues[/li][li]Prioritize money over fame. Pass by unnoticed. Praise and honor attract the jealous and greedy eye.[/li][li]No is a complete answer[/li][li]Consistency is the true measure of love of anything. Everything else is infatuation[/li][li]Do not indulge your wife or any lady. They won’t appreciate. Provide and once in a while reward ,but be stingy.[/li][li]The nature of evil is that once you commit it, there’s a strong urge to do it again if you were not ‘caught’[/li][li]The difficult path leads to happiness, the easy one to suffering[/li][li]Judging others is a big waste of time. Just avoid them if a particular attribute of their character is unbearable.[/li][/ol]

hii ya mzee gandhi-ji should’ve been namba wan.

[ATTACH=full]479547[/ATTACH]

Iyo ni quote ya snoop not that racist skirt wearing curry munching Gandhi

So true

How can I bookmark threads from this forum? thanks

1 thing man should know, either trust your dog or God. That’s it.

when you look for trouble it will find you.

After the 10 commandments there is ONE more for Men the most underrated of them all

11th Commandment for men " thy shall not be caught! and if caught DENY DENY DENY.

Boss, tulia… Its the internet[SIZE=1] ©marco polo 1672-1741[/SIZE]