2 Busted Trust Condoms - @Demakuvu effects

[ATTACH=full]450205[/ATTACH]

When I posted that, @Demakuvu came to my inbox with prescriptions to help mzee not like @Agwambo matusi tu. After the dosage, yesterday I had a 22yr old campus gal, I busted 2 trust cds (how fake are these things), 1hr later with the gal cumming severally I couldn’t nut the second with small head all up in action.
The gal told me amechoka wacha avisit washroom, gave her that break, only few minutes to hear the main door opening, going to check its the gal running for her dear life, only for her to text me later that am a bull she can’t handle and she is not coming back.

[SIZE=5]THANK YOU @Demakuvu - Best Kijiji Doctor I Recommend [/SIZE][SIZE=1](Advice best Condoms which cannot bust like Trust)[/SIZE]

Couldnt the dose be posted in public? Something ainnt adding up

Nilikutusi wapi bro

Nice fictional story about how you were such a bull that you scared the lanye away.
8/10 for creativity. And in answer to the initial question, yes you are a whore.

Also wtf?? is this some sort of advert for demakavus “special” medicine, as if villagers are not aware that you can buy kamagra for 100bob at any chemist.

Gathee, dawa zipo!!! Na sio Viagra kamagra, kukumanga or anything, just a change of diet and support from natural elements

Leta uhondo. Yangu ilikufa 1960

[ATTACH=full]450241[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]450242[/ATTACH]

Sasa toa iyo jina kitombi ubakishe KIZEE

@Demakuvu is a well known village bottom homosexual who does orgies with his fellow homosexual @uwesmake under close supervision of the resident lesbian @TrumanCapote who has a quasi deek hidden between her labia majora and minora just below her clitoris which is drier than omena from Obunga Beach in Kisumu city.

Boss, ule dem alikupiga character development did you a good one.

Mgani huyo.Am sure you don’t know any of them.Unless you were masquerading as one nikakudimbua rasa bila kujua in the middle of drinking jager.

Nipe hiyo solution yako pale inbox,you know i deal with difficult stuffs than any ordinary man out there,saidia mimi

Ikipasuka source for pep, Niko na Somali doc Incase you need them

inbox him

Its a scam. Don’t inbox the scammer unless you want to be scammed. This whole thread is a joke.