2,000 years from now they will read about Lanyes and Socialites like we read about the Pornai and the Heitara

A little history from 2,500 years ago which is a very small piece of time in human existence.

Men are pleasure animals! You only got to be smart about it and keep your family from it.

[ATTACH=full]444177[/ATTACH]

Link ndio hiyo.

https://www.worldhistory.org/article/28/prostitution-in-ancient-athens/

By that time, some will be really languishing in the Hellfires,…reckoning why they listened to lies from satain about dryfry…wangapi…mileage…threshold…coz eternal reality will have dawned to them…

Na wewe si juzi umekuwa kwa malaya?

Kuenda young drifters, just like any restaurant, depends on your mission there…huko unaenda and eat good food and small drinks, just an outing…it all depends on your intent…

Boss, are you talking about yourself? You seem to be more well versed than me! Hahaha!

Wacha kujitetea! There’s nothing wrong with having some young ass for a few minutes!

@Dictator …yes…at times it is good to for one to do some soul searching…when time is still there…

Boss bado wewe husumbuliwa na brainwashing ulifanyiwa ukiwa Sunday school?

@Dictator …fyi…There is GOD, and there is a real reality beyond Earth…just as you see and feel Earth, there is also another reality that is so real…we know of Heaven Earth and Hell…therefore the 3 realities exist…

Pimp watakuwa side Gani ya iyo hell

You know through reading. It’s time you read more!

Not only reading…I see…smell…feel and touch the Earth…and therefore since Earth is real, then after reading …I know the other 2 realities exist

They will always wonder why one bonobo was obsessed with 150/-

Those are not facts. They are beliefs.

@Mwana mkunaji …so the Earth that you see and touch is a belief…well and good if it is a belief…Earth Heaven and Hell, if they are beliefs, then I better believe, coz seeing is believing

Have you ever seen hell? What about heaven?
Research on the origin of the concept of hell.

We are basing this on the three realities…Heaven Earth and Hell…so far

No we are not! You are! We know what’s real ergo the Earth, hizo zingine msee ziko kwa akili yako tu.

@Dictator …and so where did Earth come from, was it from my thinking …fyi Heaven and Hell are much more real than this Earth… Earth is a vanishing illusion

The french and british aristocrats had their high-end prostitutes From different parts of the world. They called them courtesans. Its hard to end something thats is practiced by the people on top of hierarchy