1xbet is a scam.

To gamblers, be warned that 1XBET is a SCAM They promise a bonus of 200percent on your first deposit to a maximum of Sh10,000.
They’ll award the bonus only for you to realize it can only bet for casino games and not sports betting. Moreover every time you try to withdraw your money, it’s impossible. They just give unclear excuses for your money not being withdrawable.
That’s how I lost my Sh1000.
DON’T BET, IF YOU MUST GO SPORTPESA.

Hakuna cha bure hii dunia.

ukichengwa tulia

terms and conditions apply

Any business that advertises on torrent sites is a scam. That includes jumia.

How now?

Hehehehe

Hehe Pia Mimi Thao yangu iko KWA hii gasia ingine inajiita safari bet. Maumbwa kabisaa

This bonuses have always been a scam, not just 1xbet coz they know people rarely read the rules. Sportsbook zingine ni zile which tell you the bonus has to be rolled over to a certain amount before it is converted to cash. For example the 10,000 bonus, you have to convert it to 60,000 before it becomes cash, plus you can only play odds above a certain number e.g. odds above 1.4.

I used 1xbet sometime back and never went back. I bet 4k on an odds 2+ tennis game and made 9k. Time ya ku withdraw naambiwa I send a clear picture of my passport and they will check it out after 72 hours, wueh nilijua nimeoshwa. Anyway I did all that but within 6 hours, kitu midnight the money was there and I withdrew. I also played 500 multibet and won and immediately withdrew 1500 but after that I went to Betin so nikaacha 1xbet. After googling I read that they track IP addresses and if they feel you win too much they say you want to defraud them then wanaanza hiyo upuzi and close your account. I used to love 1xbet coz of the esports and ability to bet on game spreads and livestreams but they remain Russian conmen. Betin, Sportpesa and Betpawa ndio most legit

Terms and Conditions apply. Unadhani bookie ni charity wakupatie za bure? If you couldn’t withdraw your money they give you a reason. I’ve been using them for the last year nasitoki kabisa

I honestly love 1xbet coz of the good odds, the live betting markets, the livestream plus the wide variety of games but be careful, don’t win too much or win consecutively coz they flag such accounts.

I came to know about Aliexpress on Kickass Torrents. So is it a scam too?