1898 footage of Black Couple Kissing.

[SIZE=5]Box haircut ni ya zamani sana. From the early silent film Something Good-Negro Kiss.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rImJC4ibL2w
[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y1FvpEeUBQo
[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]1897 snow fight in Paris. May they all RIP these happy humans of the past.[/SIZE]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UaYfi-A7xY0

[SIZE=5]@LuandaMagere like I have always told you, DNC activists love to exaggerate the hatred that existed or exists between whites and blacks.

Here are a few very young couples dancing the lindy hop in 1939 in NY before WW2 started and they were drafted. Wapi hio racism sijui segregation huwa unadanganywa?[/SIZE]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gHz1nhDkdkE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vif94mNX8Nk

[SIZE=5]Jomo Kenyatta’s agemates playing in France in the year 1897. Kypii ni kypii tu.[/SIZE]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5LSR4IUZOi8

[SIZE=5]@Sambamba New York was already modern in 1929.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]These guys worked with no ropes at insane heights. Kama ni kuenda ni kuenda. There were no modern tools, computers, tractors , cranes etc yet they built better skyscrapers than today’s skyscrapers.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M9GYlBmUMnA
[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Smith aliruka kutoka hio mabati.[/SIZE]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JmMeDBhk25E

lol:D just when i thought you’ve reached the bottom, you start digging, by next week you’d be denying there was any slavery.

I watched a documentary about modern slavery by north african muslims …the presenter didn’t ask his hosts about slavery directly , he dwelled on different topics alafu the camera would focus on an african doing chores huko nyumo secluded while the muslims relaxed…the muslims call their friends and family to rape the non muslim african women whenever they like …

… Bt tuko sure utasema that’s not slavery , hao ni mamboch wa charity also working part time as massage therapists with happy endings. … You are a white washed black man , tunaamka and you are still sleeping thinking you are european .

Alafu …do you realise black ppl were still being lynched till the 60’s ? …the 30’s weren’t different .

Here’s the slavery video…

There was never Jim crow:D:D:D

To each his own,but then again trolling has its limits patco

Petyco